Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC California

Nice, freeway convenient.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: The staff made you feel very welcomed; and the comp[limentary breakfast was more than we expected.
Location: Adequate number and choices of restaurants nearby. If you like casinos and casino dining fare, Table mountain casino was within 45 minutes the Inn.
This was our second stay here and it was a great experience both times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastvale california

nice hotel near downtown

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: staff was very friendly
clean hotel, nice staff. enjoyed my stay. clean room, comfortable bed. Will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gig harbor wa

Accommodating courteous

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Family wedding numerous parties stayed here...had read reviews about noise so requested rooms on back side hotel...of those on front besidehighway only one person complained of noise...could do with a lighted or larger sign indicating where to turn off of Sierra breakfast was acceptable dining area very comfortable staff available and offering and asking if we needed anything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Rafael, CA

Hotel site poorly planned and too noisy

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Location: Kingsburg seemed to go to sleep early. The town was dark at 7pm. The only places lite up were fast food restaurants and gas station/convenience store
The hotel is built too close to the busy Highway 99 freeway without proper noise mitigation materials inside and outside. It was very noisy from the highway traffic and from people moving through the hall and using their bathrooms. The hotel management is aware of the problem as ear plugs were placed on the bed stands. I used my pair to get quiet sleep. The hotel is isolated. There isn't any eating places within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel does provide breakfast with a wide variety of foods. They also sell snacks, drinks and "Cup of Noodles" you can heat in the hotel room microwave oven. The room was clean but it is starting to show its age as mold is beginning to appear on the chaulk around the bathtub. Also, the thermostat and heater did not work and nobody came to fix it after we reported the problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to work

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Close to civilization, stores, restaurants, etc.
Location: I worked, so no exploring.
In room 105 and every hour awakened by an electrical contactor or transformer buzzing that was annoying. When it started, it would last for 5 seconds then quit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

V

Posted Sep 5, 2017
What I didn't like was the hose keeping they did a nice job
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick visit

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
I was in town for a wedding.
3 out of 5
by Luis

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
The A/C was noisy and difficult to adjust..
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
excellent