Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Loved it. Will definitely be back! Very clean! Loved the fresh cookies in the library
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno, nv

Close to freeway

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The hotel was beautiful on the outside, but when we reached our room there was a horrible smell. The floors and walls smelled like body odors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
I have stayed here before, and it is a nice hotel. The only issue I had was the housekeeping. It was not done consistently. Sometimes it was done at 9am , other times 4pm. This made it difficult with a toddler who needed a nap place. The staff is very friendly, though. Everyone says hello, and the pool was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Suzette

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly - will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice close to our family

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Restaurant really needs work it's slow food has really gone down in the past few years if Hotel is with them it makes hotel look bad that's my negative 👎🏻
5 out of 5
by Thor Sverre

Nice hotel with a pool

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to Stay, god pool and vert good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel Needs Maintenance

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: It needs new carpet and attention to maintenance.
Location: We thought it was closer to Sequoia National Park. If there is a next time, we will stay in Visalia.
The whole building has an odd smell which I attribute to a terrific need to replace the shabby carpets. The staff was pleasant enough but the feeling that maintenance had been neglected was pervasive. We chose not to stay any longer than we had to and left a night early.
5 out of 5
by Kent

Quick and good

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus,OH

Great hotel with excellent restaurant attached

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The layout was excellent.
Cons: Nothing
Location: I was there on business. I do not have anything to offer.
Hotel was clean, easy to get to, with a restaurant, and Enterprise office on site and a gas station on site as well. It was a very nice room, comfortable, and quite inexpensive.
5 out of 5
by JP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels