Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work stay

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good (at restaurant next door). The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Room was nice but heater/air conditioner did not work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip - Pricey for what it was

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Lower prices or remodeled rooms
Location: Center of Selma. Located right off the Hwy 99
Stayed because of the three-star rating but I don't believe the pricing for the room was worth it. Front desk was nice, room was clean. Close to the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Comfortable, friendly and responsive

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The staff is helpful and friendly. We had a slow tub drain and the staff responded quickly, fixing the problem. Fresh backed cookies every evening, morning coffee and a great on-site restaurant made for a pleasant and comfortable stay. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn,CA

Selma,CA hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The hotel was nice, clean and convienent. The breakfast was good also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Loved it. Will definitely be back! Very clean! Loved the fresh cookies in the library
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was second weekend stay here, very relaxing and enjoyable. Good dining and atmosphere. Looking forward to my next stay.
5 out of 5
by Alton

The great and the bad.

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the hotel. I don't stay at first class hotels so I am not an authority but the facility seemed 1st class to me. It pains to report negatively but I think you should know the cuisine .. scratch that, the food preparation was bad. I had 3 meals and there were serious flaws in all. If I were contemplate staying again I would have to know if you still had the same cooks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno, nv

Close to freeway

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The hotel was beautiful on the outside, but when we reached our room there was a horrible smell. The floors and walls smelled like body odors.
5 out of 5
by Xiande

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels