Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white rock bc

Receptionist made us feel welcome.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
After a very long drive, we arrived exhausted. The receptionist was kind and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely remodeled

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: The room.
Cons: Breakfast. No fruit. The sausages were boiled (they were the brown n' serve type). Much worst than other La Quinta's we have stayed at.
Location: Not much nearby, but there is a Starbucks and a McDonalds and Carls Jr. All better choices for breakfast.
Nicely remodeled spacious room with comfortable bed. Local tv stations did not work. Recommend going out to breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Cons: Breakfast
Breakfast poor but that seems prevalent in motels Wwwdffyhjiooljfsadhjmvxmnx.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l.a., ca

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room. BUT - the train tracks are close enough to hear the train and its whistle/horn about every hour. All night long. Even with ear plugs and a pillow over the head.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Location next to highway was great. Loved my stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Location: ATM Dennys and I went to Jocy's twice and got my discounts
Everything was good and staff were friendly. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was in an easy location with a lot of eating options, great staff, great rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Fresno

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: It was great.
Cons: Everything was great,
Location: There wasn't much around this hotel.
I stayed here for a week while doing some work in Fresno. The drive was only 10 minutes which was great. The hotel and room were clean. The only issue i had was there was a guy that stayed across the room from me that had a dog and it was bark at anything that went by there doorway or is a noise was heard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff was nice and friendly. Rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area, ca

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at La Quinta. We had a Very clean and spacious room. The free breakfast was great too. Would definitely stay here again if we're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice staff, the room was clean and quiet. Great breskfast with plenty to choose from. The location was perfect for me and my family. We coukd take a walk to various restaurants and stores.