Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast Cali

Needs a good deep cleaning

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The walls and doors were dirty as were the light switches. Both beds sagged and one of the beds had a very badly broken box spring, every time you moved it sounded like the bed was going to fall apart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kings county

Burger marks and Stains!!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Everything seemed to look good until I walked into the restroom and noticed that the toilet had not been cleaned the wall had burger crust and two of the towels had old blood looking stains!The walls next to the window had dirt marks.The only good thing was the mini fridge which worked!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Nette, Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize for the inconveniences you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Nice Motel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Clean room. Clean bathroom. Nice people. Good price. Close to freeway.
Cons: I would have liked a softer mattress and pillows.
Clean room. Clean bathroom. Nice people. Good price. Close to freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Russ, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the bed comfort issues you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place. Old. Not clean.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing, but close to freeway entrance.
Cons: Cleaner room.
Location: Go to Kady's Kitchen. Great food.
In disabled room. Notified staff of broken toilet paper holder, broken away from wall. Took pictures. Chips in walls. Bathroom floor, toiler, tub dirty. No Kleenex. No garbage can by bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the unpleasant stay you experienced as a result of the condition of the bathroom area. Please know the conditions you experienced are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we truly apologize. We would like the opportunity to better address your stay with our Guest Relations Department so that we can offer better service to our guests in the future.
1 out of 5
by BONNIE

Horrible place to stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
This place was horrible... please take this off your places to stay. I wish I would have taken pictures of the room or could describe the smell... can't believe I wasted money to stay there and I stay at a lot of motel 6's. This one give them a bad name
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by brand team member, Hotel Management
Dear Bonnie, Thank you for sharing your review. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the odor concerns you describe. Please know that the conditions you describe are atypical to Motel 6 standards for quality and we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alton

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
I stay at a lot motel 6's. This one was the best I have encountered. It had all the up grades, refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. the room was spacious. Water pressure was very low, however.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by brand team member, Hotel Management
Dear Alton, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
4 out of 5
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just EW!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything in the room was dirty. The walls were dirty, the counters were dirty, the tub was dirty. I didn't want to take off my shoes or actually lay on the bed. I know it was a motel 6 but it was just ew!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chula vista ca

Nice area

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Nice area and good room. The parking is good and the pool too