Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

Just Superb - Worth 6 Stars!

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Welcoming doesn’t even begin to describe this place. Initial welcome by Jarod made us feel right at home with so many amenities, and thinking about the little touches like having a bottle opener by the fridge, coolers to borrow for days out etc, the food for breakfast was of such a high standard you would expect a Michelin star ok the wall for Chef Eric. It’s by far the best hotel/b&b I’ve ever stayed in. We didn’t want to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Desert paradise.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Dreamkatchers is friendly and welcoming.
Location: Dreamkatchers is located in souther Utah near to Lake Powell and the Arizona town of Page.
I've never used a bed and breakfast before, choosing to stay in hotels. However Dreamkatchers was a eye opener. Eric and Jarod were excellent hosts and their house felt like a home from home. The breakfasts were exceptional and the views of the Milky Way from the hot-tub were unforgettable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Sep 19, 2017
My parents stayed at Dreamkatchers for 2 nights, and they really enjoyed their stay. They couldn't stop raving about the view, and they greatly appreciated Eric's hospitality. They told me that Eric is an excellent cook and that breakfast was amazing! They definitely recommend this B&B to anyone visiting the area who is looking for a place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Wonderful spot, wonderful hosts

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Everything-- food, ambience, location, and our hosts.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We did a wonderful raft trip on the Colorado river as well as a tour of the Lower Antelope Canyon, on the Navajo reservation.
We were here for two nights and enjoyed every minute . Eric and Jarod were wonderfully warm and helpful, and their home is lovely. It is decorated beautifully and we felt quite pampered. The breakfasts prepared by Eric were delicious and creative-- best we have ever had at a B and B. By the time we left, we felt like we had made two new friends who, we hoped we would see again soon. The location of their home is perfect, just about 20 mins. From Page and Lake Powell, so we had easy access to activities, but were able to feel we were in a more rural and relaxed setting.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
A very nice B & B. Room was great, very comfortable. The food was delicious!
5 out of 5
by sanbum

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very lovely B&B

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Location: Horseshoe Bend and Antelope Canyon
Everything was perfect! The room was clean and beautifully decorated. The hosts were very nice and friendly. The breakfast was so gorgeous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Most amazing B&B

Posted May 19, 2017
Location: Diner on the lake in the Wahweep resort, Antelope Canyon, fly over the lake with Grand Canyon Airlines, Horseshoe Bend
Such a beautiful place, in a convenient location, not too far from Page and from the Lake Powell resort for dining experience. Jeff and Jarod will welcome you with open arms in their fantastic palace. The space and decoration are amazing and we wish we could have stayed here longer. It is rare to feel such a generosity, warmth and care about guests. The jacuzzi with a 360 view is an additional treat, the breakfast is delicious, and the rooms are just fabulous. An incredible experience that we will never forget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bed & breakfast

Posted May 16, 2017
Great B&B very close to Page and lots of great attractions. There are only 3 bedrooms so it's very quite and comfortable. Morning coffee and breakfast on the patio were wonderful.