Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean rooms

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Very clean small rooms. 4 corner truck stop so you have noise at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Good for one night when travelling

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Convenience when travelling, Wifi was excellent
Cons: Could do with some upgrades
Location: Easy to find, however, close to a busy Truck Stop although surprisingly the noise was not an issue, several restaurants close by
We needed an over night place to stay on our way back from California to Canada and this motel met our needs perfectly. Older style but clean and functional, easy too find and not too noisy considering it was close to a Truck Stop. Good value and close to restaurants
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

Not Fancy, but Clean, Comfortable, Good Value

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Older building, tiny room, but well maintained, clean and comfortable. A bit noisy, first because of people moving around overhead (in two-story section--much of the motel is not two-story), and second because it's located in a very busy truck stop, so there can be some noise (not hugely bothersome to us) fairly early in the morning. Reasonable food choices nearby. All in all, we'd stay there again -- maybe not as a destination, but certainly as a decent traveler's rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irvine, CA

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel was clean and well maintained with a very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Toni

Nice stay along the I-84 river corridor

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped here on our way from Portland to Utah. Todd greeted us warmly when we walked in. My husband walks with a cane, and Todd was able to accommodate us with a downstairs room near the office. Room was clean, beds were comfy. In room coffee and supplies were welcomed. Fast WiFi. Breakfast in lobby was fresh and yummy. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Biggs Junction

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: I did appreciate the staff for leaving me a key after office closing hours for late check in.
Cons: My only knock would be for room cleanliness. Please run a sticky roller everywhere.
Location: Good fast food across the street.
This motel is in the perfect location to get some rest when travelling from Seattle to remote areas in Oregon. Not a great place to sleep in late but you all know that this is area is a huge truck stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane, wa

Nice Inn

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: cleanliness, and friendliness
Although an older Inn, it is clean, well furnished and comfortable. We stay there on our way from spokane, WA to Portland, OR. Makes our long trip bearable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels