Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and musty hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The room was so musty and smelt like mothballs. If you're asthmatic, don't stay here.
4 out of 5
by jean marie from paris

hôtel au calme.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel tranquille,accueil chaleureux avec fleurs et verre de Coca. Établissement situé dans un parc.les chambres sont dans un petit pavillon a l'extérieur de l'hôtel. Cadre agréable Restauration typiquement Indienne prix des repas dans la moyenne supérieure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
It was good but expected slightly better service.
3 out of 5
by traveladdict from Australia

an Old World Charm in great need of reno

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Room is fairly clean & service good. We were given a big room and it was located near the front entry and restaurant and it's quite noisy. This place must have been a magnificent art deco in its time but it's a long way short of its glory days. Location is good - quiet and huge grounds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

large rooms, quiet

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Quiet, very large rooms.
Cons: Inroom Safes. Food is very expensive.
Location: away from the city center
The hotel is a little bit far from the center. Two other customers complained the food and were so upset, that they didn't pay.
5 out of 5
by Vandelannoitte from Belgium

Très satisfait

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel de très bon niveau au calme permettant de bien récupérer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

close to sights

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels
Polite and efficient staff. Good sized clean accommodation. Hotel set in large garden Was slightly let down by the quality of the bathroom fittings which could benefit from updating. Food was good. Would stay again and have no doubts in recommending to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nunu from London, UK

Exactly what we were expecting

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: Rooms
Location: Not in the city centre, but very peaceful and quiet
We booked a double and a triple room for one night, and everything was ready when we arrived, even though it was only 8.30 in the morning. The rooms were large, and the grounds were very pretty. The staff were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels
Buon hotel. Camera Enorme. Mobili un po datati. Personale molto cordiale