Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Norma from Mendoza

Hermosa estadía

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel muy lindo y la atención del personal es increíble, muy amables y dispuestos a solucionar cualquier inquietud. Volvería
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by S Pal, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with all our colleagues at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lakshya from New Delhi

Good property to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
We wanted a calm but comfortable stay and Vesta was all we could ask for.. Service was good and rooms were clean. Enjoyed the evening pool and had a pleasant stay. Only drawback was limited food options.. wish to see more options on menu next time.. November-Feb is when the hotel is jam packed with foreigners otherwise its you and couple of more families.. perfect for a quiet and relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Awesome place and Great people

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Everything, specially the hotel staff
Best and the most reasonable place to stay in. The hotel staff is too supportive. The true reflection of "Atithi Devo Bhava".
3 out of 5
by narasimhan from bangalore

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel looked like a mansion. Beautiful furniture, overall had a great ambience. It was aesthetic and looked like something out of a book.
Cons: There were a lot of modern facilities one would expect for the money paid for which we were sorely disappointed. Facilities could be improved.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kalhan from Udaipur

Confirmation Issue

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels
I had Booked through Hotels.com and the day of arrival . The hotel had no clue about it. We had a big argument with hotel guys and after 1 hr they agreed to give us a room on the booking made through your site..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by S Pal, Hotel Management
Thank you!!