Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2018 on Orbitz
Wonderful, friendly and helpful staff. A terrific place to come home to after a long day seeing the sights.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable appartment within easy walking distance of the Old Town and Ribera Market although it is uphill coming back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard work

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Lastminute
Staff quite rude and not approachable. Room smel cigarrete. Tv not working. Just no good.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Go for it

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
A good place to stay. Great amenities. Local flavor. Walk to Guggenheim. Parking. Pretty good if you get a good rate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Someone else was in our roo

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Absolute nightmare. We had to sleep in the lounge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Address details do not appear to take you to the correct location. Luckily we were aware from reading earlier reviews
All great except address details to find the location of the apartment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
great value for the price, clean and good location. the
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rex from Northampton

Great hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Mayo

Clean accommodation, boring city

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The accommodation was functional and clean. Not a nice neighbourhood and very noisy. No aircon but lady at reception gave us a fan which helped. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very little to do in the city itself. Glad we had a car and could drive to nicer towns and beaches. A 2 day stay would be max for me in bilbao but a great base for exploring northern spain.