Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fortaleza

Melhor hotel custo benefício de Bilbao

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Muito barato, e muito bom, no vista alegre você consegue lagar pouco e se bem atendido, além de ter um quarto super acolhedor. Outro ponto importante do hotel é a facilidade de it caminhando até o centro, além da facilidade de ir de ônibus até o aeroporto
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pedro luis from ALICANTE

UN TIMO DE HOTEL POR 96 EUROS LA NOCHE SIN DESAYUN

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
eS EL PEOR HOTEL CALIDAD-PRECIO QUE HE CONOCIDO EN MI VIDA.ABONÉ POR TRES NOCHES A RAZÓN DE 96 EURIOS POR NOCHE SIN DESAYUNO ENTRESEMANA.LA PRIMERA HABITACIÓN QUE NOS DIERON NO TENÍA NI VENTANAS,UNOS VENTANUCOS EN ALTO A UNA ESPECIE DE RESPIRADERO. EL BAÑO TOTALMENTE OBSOLETO.MAL MANTENIMIENTO EN GENERAL. PROTESTÉ Y AL DÍA SIGUIENTE NOS DIERON UNA HABITACIÓN A UN PATIO INTERIOR DONDE NO FUNCIONABA LA CALEFACCIÓN Y EL TERMOSTATO DE LA MISMA HACÍA UN RUIDO HORROROSO.NOS SUBIERON A LA NOCHE, AMABLEMENTE ESO SÍ, UN RADIADOR. LAS CORTINAS CON UNOS MANCHAS IMPRESENTABLES.PARA ACCEDER AL HOTEL UNA CUESTA DE MIEDO.NO ESTÁ TAN CERCA DEL CENTRO-CENTRO COMO PRESUMEN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louise from Vancouver

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel Vista offered a very spacious, spotless, affordable room. the hotel had a lot of character and the staff were very helpful. It was in an interesting location with easy walking access to major sights. (Eg. The Guggenheim was a very pleasant 20 minute walk). The buffet breakfast was very substantial and reasonable. A good hotel choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No pude dormir

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Me dieron una habitacion en la escalera porque que no estaba en absoluto insonorizada y no pude dormir porque se escuchaba absolutamente todo lo que se hablaba en la recepcion. A las 3 de la mañana pedi que me la cambiaran pero como no les quedaban libres no me ofrecieron solucion. Al dia siguiente le echaron la culpa a unod huespedes que montaron follon y me dieron 12 € para desayunar para 2 personas ya que no nos levantamos a tiempo para el desayuno drl hotel por dormir por la mañana lo que no pudimos dormir de noche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Нет лифта

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Самое большое впечатление - отсутствие лифта. В целом отель на 2 звезды. Комната/ванная нормальная, и именно на 2 звезды. Кондиционера нет, но есть обогреватель. Если окна выходят на улицу, достаточно шумно, так как напротив бар. Рядом есть магазины. До автобусной и жд станций 15 мин пешком. Рядом есть мазазины, кафе, остановка поезда в пяти минутах. До музея Гугенхайма 15 минут. Персонал вежливый и готов и доброжелательный.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Freies WLAN auf dem Zimmer.
Cons: Service (Zimmer / Weckruf)
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und günstig, wenn man sich die Stadt ansehen will. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind ebenso schnell fußläufig zu erreichen wie auch die zentralen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Das Zimmer war klein und eher einfach eingerichtet, aber in Ordnung und Sauber. Allerdings wurde mein Zimmer während eines dreitägigen Aufenthalts (2 Nächte) nicht gereinigt, das Bett nicht gemacht. Das fand ich schon enttäuschend. Das Personal an der Rezeption war freundlich, man sprach Englisch (wenn auch schwer verständlich - das ist aber eher ungewöhnlich in Bilbao, deshalb erwähnenswert). Der Weckruf (4 Uhr morgens, um zeitig zum Flughafen zu kommen) kam leider erst 4.30 Uhr - gerade wenn´s pressiert, eigentlich ein Unding (und nicht mit einem "Sorry, we are late" zu entschuldigen...). Das Haus ist außerdem sehr hellhörig, ich konnte die Telefonate der Nachbarn ebenso mithören wie die Duschgesänge. Alles in allem für ein bis zwei Nächte in Ordnung, länger aber bitte nicht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels