Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Zimmer sind teilweise mit Herd, Spüle und Kühlschrank ausgestattet, jedoch konnte man diese nicht nutzen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Son muy exigentes a la hora del chekout si te tarDas más de 15 medio nos presionaron, todo lo demás bien muy bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice staff. Room not so clean well located near the port and beach.
4 out of 5
by Angel from México DF

Bueno, bonito y barato (aunque un poco alejado)

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Un poco retirado del centro de Bilbao, pero muy conveniente del precio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Right off the highway. Great spot for a pit stop.
4 out of 5
by Juan Luis from A Coruña

Cómodo en Getxo.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel cómodo. Se aparca en la puerta gratis todo el día y sin dificultad.
3 out of 5
by Valentinas

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Muchas caducados en mini bar. Ninguna informacion sobre platos calientes en desayunos.Caducada té en restoran.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath

Clean and modern but a bit isolated

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, charming staff with good English, nice room, 24 hour reception
Cons: Coffee making facility in room, drinks machine or bar/cafe in hotel. If you have children - on the fifth floor the windows open very wide
Location: Easy and pleasant walk to the estuary and attractive waterfront promenade to transporter bridge. Otherwise just a pleasant suburb of the city.
We visited in October mid week 3 nights partly because it was a bargain price and partly to see the Getxo part of Bilbao - it was an interesting 30min watefront walk to the Bizkaia transporter bridge. We used the metro to get in to central Bilbao which was very cheap (using the Barik card) but the 10 minute walk to the station is rather bizarre and memorable involving three graffitti swathed underpasses. However it seemed a very nice quiet neighbourhood with lots of joggers and dog walkers in the park across the road so not scary. The room was spotless and with the windows closed there was no sound from the traffic on the busy road outside. The air conditioning was very good. There is only a dining room offering a 3 course set menu with 3 choices for 16.50euros which includes a bottle of wine and water per table which is quite reasonable but not always what you want. I enjoyed my fish dish but my husband hated his chicken which was like a cardboard biscuit. We did not try the breakfast. There is no bar or any way to just get coffee. The minibar charged 3.65 for a kitkat! We did not find any cafes or bars that we liked around the hotel and it takes about 30 minutes to get in to the centre on the metro but if you are interested in exploring the Getxo part of Bilbao I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels