Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bonito

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel bonito, pero no para ir con niños, le falta alguna estancia para ellos, ordenadores...... Solo hay buffet libre para desayunar El menú es caro, pero muy bueno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lejos de todo.Bus de vuelta hasta las 22h.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nos quedamos una hora sin luz de las 22h a las 23h. El lector de tarjeta no funcionaba y no había mantenimento. Al final lo cambió un camarero . Pusimos una queja por escrito y nos invitaron a desayunar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italien

Modernes Hotel - ideal für eine Städtereise

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Angenehmer Aufenthalt - Stadtzentrum gut erreichbar mit Bus und zu Fuß
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by GuestExperience, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
5 out of 5
by Richard from Evanston, IL

Wonderful place

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by GuestExperience, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zwolle

Bilbao

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Inrichting en vrolijk personeel.
Heerlijke tijd gehad met vriendin in Bilbao ondanks dat het weer iets tegenviel. Het hotel ligt dicht bij de oude stad. Als je een beetje conditie hebt, dan kun je het kleine heuveltje dat je moet beklimmen (terugweg) echt wel aan. Mijn advies: ga op ontdekkingstocht in de stad. En als je er even uit wilt, neem dan metrolijn 1 naar het strand (laatste station). Dan heb je echt in een paar dagen alles in 1. En, ga vooral ook lekker uit eten. Dat kun je hier ook goed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by GuestExperience, Hotel Management
Beste gast, Bedankt voor je lovende beoordeling over ons hotel! We zijn blij dat je hebt genoten van je verblijf en we hopen je heel snel weer te zien. Met vriendelijke groet,
4 out of 5
by Per from Allerød

Godt hotel nær den gamle bydel

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Opholdet levede op til vores forventninger om god standard
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by GuestExperience, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Mary B

Best bed

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was the most comfortable out of 5 hotels in Spain. It was a quiet location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Etwas abseits gelegenes Hotel der gehobenen Kategorie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bushalte voor de deur

Posted Apr 11, 2016
prima hotel. prima ontbijt vriendelijke mensen aan de rand van het centrum, maar goed bereikbaar met bus halte voor de deur vanaf de "oude stad" lopend naar hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
hotel propre, et juste à l'extérieur de la ville a 10 min de la vieille ville. literie très confortable. wifi rapide.