Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Peterborough

Great airport hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable overnight stay for the Gold Coast airport. Free transport to the airport and very close to it, but without airport noise. Friendly & helpful owner/manager.
5 out of 5
by Roman

Perfektes Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wunderschönes Zimmer mit allem drum und dran direkt in Strandnähe. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lismore NSW

Great location and terrific rooms.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Wotif
Its only 50m from the beach. The rooms are nice and clean and have a beach feel to them. The staff were the friendliest I've come across. An absolute pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Comfortable, clean, great decor, close to the beac

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Lastminute
Absolutely loved my stay there. The room was great, the bed was comfortable and the staff were lovely. I had to be at the airport early in the morning and I was transported free by the motel staff. Very friendly helpful staff. It was clean and the decor had a cool retro look, I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family feel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Lastminute
The hotel was super close to the beach, had a super retro feel, great artwork and incredibly helpful staff. Would have loved to have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Wotif
Motel was well maintained and staff were lovely, perfect if your to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to beach & eateries

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Wotif
Only had a 1 night stay but was great. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Super cute hotel, short walk to the beach

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Very cute hotel, and a quick walk to a beautiful beach. The hotel offers nice bikes to use (free), which is handy because restaurants and shops are a few km away. The boardwalk to the shops and restaurants is great, and meanders along the coast where you can see some great surfing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Clean comfortable motel. Friendly staff.

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Wotif
Very close to Gold Coast Airport yet we didn't really notice any noise from the planes. Only downside was the thin walls and the noise from people in the next room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean & perfect location!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Lastminute
We got in late to the airport & within 5 mins of the call to La Costa Hotel, Dianne was there to pick us up and took us back to the hotel. It was about 8pm and we were hungry and tired. She recommended a pizza place that delivered down the road- delicious! The apartment was clean and very fancy. We pre-organised our lift back to the airport for very early the next morning. They were on time. We wish we could have stayed for longer!