Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Everything was wonderful. We all had a great sleep and breakfast. The room was super clean also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very good service all around. The staff were great.
4 out of 5
by Malyka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the food at the breakfast buffet was good. We had zero problems staying at this hotel, we enjoyed our time here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Ron, Hotel Management
Good Day, thanks for the 5 out of 5 Star on Expedia. I will be sure to share with the F+B team on the breakfast buffet and the staff being very friendly. We hope when you are in the Boston/Billerica area you will again choose the courtyard. Yours in hospitality, Ron Cuomo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Nice hotel in quite town

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Live entertainment.
Location: Restaurants
It was nice place to relax. It ws close to the city but a really quite place to relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Ron, Hotel Management
Good Day, thanks for staying with us and the 5 out of 5 star rating on Expedia. The team and I were very glad you could relax and enjoy our hotel during your stay. We hope when you are in the Boston/Billerica area you will again choose the courtyard. Yours in hospitality, Ron Cuomo General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, UK

Standard good quality hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Overall quality and price
Cons: Signage!
Location: Merely used as a stop off point on our journey
Hotel was fine and very good value through Expedia. Staff were very helpful. The only drawback was that there is no signage from the main road travelling south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was just an overnight accomodation

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Was pretty much what i expected, everything was decent/fine, only complaint is that hotel was not visible from road and tucked way back down a side ride in a business park but was easy to get to after first time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Ron, Hotel Management
Good Day, thanks for straying with us and the 5 out of 5 star on Expedia. The hotel is located in an office park next to many local companies like Insulet, GE, Morpho trust, Kronos and Cabot.We hope when you are in the Boston/Billerica area you will again choose the courtyard. Yours in hospitality, Ron Cuomo General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was overbooked

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Arrived at 11:30pm at the hotel and I was told that they had no room for me. I don’t understand why they had not informed me of the situation prior to my arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Okay--pillow and sheets smelled a little but comfortable, nonetheless.