Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Cons: Breakfast info on Expedia listing is incorrect. There is no buffet breakfast for $15, there is only an a-la-carte bistro. Little attention to detail
Stayed while on business and found this hotel to be 'ok' but definitely not worth the premium cost. Didn't quite seem to have the attention to detail I would expect for the price... - Info in the room regarding breakfast costs at hotel restaurant was outdated and incorrect - My colleague's room was initially deadbolt locked and not accessible with the security card room key - Final invoice was confusing and required talking to 2-3 people at the front desk before I got a reasonable answer - My colleague had brown/yellow water coming out of her taps in the bathroom and when raised to the front desk, no one seemed particularly concerned. 'The city was flushing out the water system' is all they said. If that's true, why was the water in my room clear?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice,love the area, services was great!

Posted May 13, 2016
Clean services was great room really clean not liked others hotels I have stayed u get to sleep in longer vendors machine was convienince overall give it a 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Nice family place to stay for a few days staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Hotel staff very nice. Hotel was what I thought it would be. Not many guest at hotel so I was surprised that on our second day the staff put a sports team of girls next to our room. I did call down to see if the hotel was full, if not if we could be moved. It wasn't a problem to move us because there were not many guest. But it was a drag to pack everything up to move to a different floor. Not sure why the hotel would have given rooms out like that when there were so many open rooms. In the long run all worked out well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dracut, MA

Attended a Craft Retreat

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was awesome.
Cons: Food was just so-so.
The staff were amazing. The food was good, but not outstanding. The bed was a little on the soft side for my taste, but my daughter loved it. They were in the process of installing new mattresses when I was there (saw them wheeling them around), but I don't know if my rooms was already done or getting switched after I left. The bar area was nice. The pool was great and so was the gym. I'd say this hotel was a solid 4-4.5 and the staff being so kind and helpful made a big difference. The hotel was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Bryan Zeitlin, General Manager, Hotel Management
Kim, Thanks for staying and using our hotel for your Craft Retreat. I am glad you enjoyed everything, especially are friendly team members! See you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jan 6, 2016
All worked as planned, slept there peacefully after partying on New Years night. The receptionist gave us a room away from this wedding party they had, which was very thoughtful. A little criticism, the restaurant was closed on January 1st morning, possibly due to lack of staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moorpark, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015
We enjoyed our short stay and the staff are very helpful. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from Boston

Posted Nov 29, 2015
If you are visiting Boston, this hotel is a bit far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

I had a very nice stay

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Staff and the Cleaniness of the Hotel
Cons: N/A
Location: Location is in an area where it was nice and quiet.
Everyone it the Hotel was very customer friendly Including Ralph The Van Driver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Location

Posted Nov 3, 2015
The entrance to the hotel is also entrance for other buildings. We arrived at night and drive through a few parking lots searching for hotel. The direct route to the hotel should be identified better Hotel was very nice once we found it.