Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jan 6, 2016
All worked as planned, slept there peacefully after partying on New Years night. The receptionist gave us a room away from this wedding party they had, which was very thoughtful. A little criticism, the restaurant was closed on January 1st morning, possibly due to lack of staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moorpark, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015
We enjoyed our short stay and the staff are very helpful. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from Boston

Posted Nov 29, 2015
If you are visiting Boston, this hotel is a bit far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

I had a very nice stay

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Staff and the Cleaniness of the Hotel
Cons: N/A
Location: Location is in an area where it was nice and quiet.
Everyone it the Hotel was very customer friendly Including Ralph The Van Driver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Randolph, NJ

Nice place

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, the rooms looked updated, plenty of outlets to charge electronics, free wifi was easy to connect to. I paid extra to get free breakfast, it was $15 extra and I got 2 $15 vouchers per day. The front desk was friendly and the "restaurant" was very accommodating in helping us find gluten free options. Bathroom was decent sized, single sink, very small toiletries that were average. Towels were barely big enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anne from South Pomfret, VT

Dull but okay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
I was in Billerica for a tai chi workshop. The hotel was the closest to our workshop venue, but what a hassle going back and forth--bad traffic, hard to figure out directions. Location within a corporate center is dreary and very poorly sign-posted. The hotel's outward appearance matches the dullness of the corporate buildings around it; the inside is efficiently designed but has a most impersonal feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zach from Cleveland

Billing issues

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
They screwed up the billing and charged me twice, then the girl in the phone tried to tell me I had to contact whatever service I booked through to take care if it, then after being persistent and not accepting that answer I was passed to 2 more people before it was resolved and then it took 3 days to get the money back in my account. Otherwise it was a nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emery from Montreal, Quebec.

Stay was good.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was fine, the hotel lived up to my expectation and served our purpose. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roxanne from Detroit

Boston-Salem trip

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We came to Boston and Salem for Halloween, whale watching, sightseeing etc... with my daughter and her husband but they had already booked a room in Woburn and prepaid so they couldn't stay here at our hotel which was hard for us when we wanted to meet up with them but this location was close enough to ever thing and in a less crowded nicer area and we were pretty content here, only wish they could deliver food from the restaurant to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mehrdad from Montreal , Canada

Helpful staff , clean hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, very helpfull , clean and spacious room Will definately stay again