Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great experience.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
This time was such a great experience, it was my husband and i and our teenage boys and the first room we were placed was a little too cramped and we just called down to the reception desk and they came up with a different key to a larger room it was incredible. such Friendly service! As well as they decided to do a continental breakfast on Christmas which was a great surprise. Starbucks coffee and expectional muffins it was just perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day Jennifer, Thanks for your feedback. I am glad the team was able to move you to a larger rooms and the breakfast worked well for you and your family. We hope when you are in the Boston area you will stay with us again. Thanks Ron Cuomo General Manager
4 out of 5
by Warren

Nice place

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Shower needs to be fixed. Tub spout is loose. Handle to switch to shower doesn't work well. Shower head is loose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day Warren, thanks for your comments on the shower, spout and the shower head. I will address this with the team. We apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused during your stay. We hope when you are in the Boston area you will again choose the Courtyard. Your in Hospitality Ron Cuomo General Manager
3 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
For the most part it was great but on Saturday night they had a private party on my floor. People were slamming doors and drinking loudly in the halls. When I complained to the front desk they only stated "I am sorry. You should have never been put on that floor. It is going to be loud most of the night." I was very disappointed in their response.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day Dawn, thanks for your feedback on your stay. I apologize for the loud noise and drinking in the hallways during your stay. I have spoken to my team about the way they handled the situation. Again, I apologize for the issues you had with your stay and hope when you are in the Boston area you will again choose the Marriott Courtyard. Ron Cuomo General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly service when spoken to face to face, but not so much in other cases; the deadbolt on the door was not working properly (it appeared to have been previously broken into). We requested maintenance service which never came. And on the last night, a wedding reception was held at location. This was ok, but all the parking spaces in the front and side of building were occupied. We ended up parking around back which would have been fine, if there was a back door entrance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Courtyard Boston Billerica. We look forward to your next visit so we can provide you the five star service that our customers have come to expect. Sincerely, Bryan - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
My stay at the Courtyard Marriott was very pleasant. The staff was very kind and helpful, especially when I had issues checking in and getting to my room. The only reason I gave a 4.5 star rating to the experience was due to the fact that the toilet was finicky and finally broke on the last night of my stay, requiring me to reach into the tank and flush it manually. However, this was at most a mild inconvenience, and the rest of my time spent there was spent in comfort and security.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: Would love to see more prominent signs directing us to the hotel within the office complex surrounding it.
Beautiful quiet room, nice and clean. Friendly staff. Good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
One thing would have helped us find the hotel easier would be to have a light on the sign.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great hotel with a professional staff. The rooms were comfortable and very nice.