Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jan 6, 2016
All worked as planned, slept there peacefully after partying on New Years night. The receptionist gave us a room away from this wedding party they had, which was very thoughtful. A little criticism, the restaurant was closed on January 1st morning, possibly due to lack of staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moorpark, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015
We enjoyed our short stay and the staff are very helpful. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from Boston

Posted Nov 29, 2015
If you are visiting Boston, this hotel is a bit far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

I had a very nice stay

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Staff and the Cleaniness of the Hotel
Cons: N/A
Location: Location is in an area where it was nice and quiet.
Everyone it the Hotel was very customer friendly Including Ralph The Van Driver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zach from Cleveland

Billing issues

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
They screwed up the billing and charged me twice, then the girl in the phone tried to tell me I had to contact whatever service I booked through to take care if it, then after being persistent and not accepting that answer I was passed to 2 more people before it was resolved and then it took 3 days to get the money back in my account. Otherwise it was a nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emery from Montreal, Quebec.

Stay was good.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was fine, the hotel lived up to my expectation and served our purpose. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roxanne from Detroit

Boston-Salem trip

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We came to Boston and Salem for Halloween, whale watching, sightseeing etc... with my daughter and her husband but they had already booked a room in Woburn and prepaid so they couldn't stay here at our hotel which was hard for us when we wanted to meet up with them but this location was close enough to ever thing and in a less crowded nicer area and we were pretty content here, only wish they could deliver food from the restaurant to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mehrdad from Montreal , Canada

Helpful staff , clean hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, very helpfull , clean and spacious room Will definately stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Boucherville

Quiet stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. However, hard to find. There is a tiny little sign near the road but from there, hard to find the hotel. Some new signs would be appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels