Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for business

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Ideally located for business in the area. Need a car to explorethe area, not so much in walking distance. Shuttle available. Cleaning of the room very inconsistent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Lowell, MA

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: update shower tile
New renovations and new furniture, carpet is new and we loved the food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Cons: Breakfast info on Expedia listing is incorrect. There is no buffet breakfast for $15, there is only an a-la-carte bistro. Little attention to detail
Stayed while on business and found this hotel to be 'ok' but definitely not worth the premium cost. Didn't quite seem to have the attention to detail I would expect for the price... - Info in the room regarding breakfast costs at hotel restaurant was outdated and incorrect - My colleague's room was initially deadbolt locked and not accessible with the security card room key - Final invoice was confusing and required talking to 2-3 people at the front desk before I got a reasonable answer - My colleague had brown/yellow water coming out of her taps in the bathroom and when raised to the front desk, no one seemed particularly concerned. 'The city was flushing out the water system' is all they said. If that's true, why was the water in my room clear?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice,love the area, services was great!

Posted May 13, 2016
Clean services was great room really clean not liked others hotels I have stayed u get to sleep in longer vendors machine was convienince overall give it a 10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Nice family place to stay for a few days staff very helpful
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small change needed.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
I'm a big Marriott fan. The only thing that I would change is that they really need to have free bottle water in the room. It's a small thing that make a big different in your stay. For example when I get up at 2am or 3am for a BR break or for any other reason it's great to have water in the room. Also climate in a hotel room is always very dry so have water is much healthier for your guest.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from West Greenwich, Rhode Island

Nice hotel convenient to highway and my business d

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and, convenient...My only complaint was, the instability of the television signal....It was almost impossible to watch a program without a dropped signal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Hotel staff very nice. Hotel was what I thought it would be. Not many guest at hotel so I was surprised that on our second day the staff put a sports team of girls next to our room. I did call down to see if the hotel was full, if not if we could be moved. It wasn't a problem to move us because there were not many guest. But it was a drag to pack everything up to move to a different floor. Not sure why the hotel would have given rooms out like that when there were so many open rooms. In the long run all worked out well.