Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
My stay at the Courtyard Marriott was very pleasant. The staff was very kind and helpful, especially when I had issues checking in and getting to my room. The only reason I gave a 4.5 star rating to the experience was due to the fact that the toilet was finicky and finally broke on the last night of my stay, requiring me to reach into the tank and flush it manually. However, this was at most a mild inconvenience, and the rest of my time spent there was spent in comfort and security.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: Would love to see more prominent signs directing us to the hotel within the office complex surrounding it.
Beautiful quiet room, nice and clean. Friendly staff. Good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff. Clean hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The hotel was easy to access right off the exit. We arrived late and the front desk graciously extended our check-out time so we could sleep in. Room was clean and comfortable. All hotel staff was exceptionally friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy maids

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Close to Burlington, the locations was a great spot outside the highway and away from anything that would prevent me from opening the drapes
Service was good the only issue I had was that the maids were talking super loud outside the room and they did not pay attention to the fact that there were still people sleeping in the rooms and they entered my room twice during my stay with me sleeping in the room as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Bryan Zeitlin, General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear you were disrupted by noisy housekeepers. I have taken the appropriate steps to ensure this was an isolated incident. For guest privacy, we offer Do Not Disturb signs that can be placed on your door which would signal to the housekeepers that you do not currently want service. Thanks for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Same as above
Most everything about this hotel is very good. It is located inside a Tech Park, unless you have business with one of the companies in the park, it is not a convenient location for a tourist like myself to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great experince, great location, staff was very polite, i would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverview NB Canada

Weekend stay for Ball Games

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nice pool, exercise room, friendly service/staff, quick check-in.
Cons: I wish that the room would have had a microwave and small fridge.
Location: Good location only a short drive to the Alewife Station to catch the Subway into Boston for the Red Sox games. Fairly close to shopping, restaurants
We had a great stay, room was clean, very comfy and functional. Good location in a quiet business park, only a short drive to the Alewife Station to catch the Subway into Boston for the Red Sox games.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

N/A

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was a good sleep and the front desk clerk was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Free coffee in the lobby in the morning.
Not a bad hotel, but they definitely don't give anything for free or a reasonable cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Bryan Zeitlin, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying and sharing your feedback. As our food and drinks are prepared to order, there is an additional cost at a reasonable price. We Proudly Brew Starbucks Coffee at the hotel. Complimentary coffee is always available in your guestroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Lowell, MA

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: update shower tile
New renovations and new furniture, carpet is new and we loved the food.