Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Cons: No complaints.
Excellent hotel. Wonderful condition . Nice full. Great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review! We look forward to your next visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Upon check-in, the desk staff was very welcoming and helpful, the hotel was clean, and we enjoyed free breakfast and encountered more friendly staff members the. The hotel is a bit dated and could stand to have a few upgrades, but overall the rooms were clean and spacious and perfectly adequate for a quick overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
We are thrilled that you thought our hotel was clean and our staff was friendly. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. With full kitchen. Huge! Beautiful

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I went once for a night . fell in love . came back and stayed for 3 nights. These rooms are like your own apartment. Jacuzzi. Two tvs one in the bedroom and one in the living room near the full kitchen. Full grown fridge . stove to cook on. Amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the providing a great review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to the next opportunity to have you as our guest!
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Overall happy with my stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I was overall happy with my stay. The only issue I had was our heater went out twice and the room was cold and maintance had to come out and switch the entire heating unit out twice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad you enjoyed your stay, but am sorry that the heater was not working correctly. We appreciate your patience and look forward to the next opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I loved my room. Great price. Very comfortable bed. Can't wait to stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
We are thrilled you loved your room and can't wait for you to stay again!
4 out of 5
by Carmen

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel! It was so comfortable and quiet.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
I enjoyed my stay and can't wait to go back. The room was phenomenal! Clean and comfortable. Quiet. A real gem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We can't wait for you to come back too!
5 out of 5
by Steve

weekend away

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
enjoyed the stay and the price was great !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and the five star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joan

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review!! Come see us again soon!!