Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deer Park, TX

Beautiful hotel with great breakfast!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
This hotel is very clean and quiet. The rooms are spectacular and huge! The big plus is that the suite has a full kitchenette. The swimming pool was a little cold but clean. I liked that the hotel was situated and surrounded by huge trees. The breakfast had a good variety and was delicious. My only minor issue is that I arrived a little after 5pm and my rooms were still not ready so I had to wait and check was at 3pm. Other than that, I'll definitely go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great location, perfect for a family of 5 with a perfect sized room and facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern cali

Homewood

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: It was clean and the hotel staff was friendly.
Cons: The shower had a little bit of rust inside of it and that should never happen unless your in motel in my opinion.
Location: The location was good because you had places to eat, a gas station and the freeway near by.
The Room itself was pretty nice and clean minus the shower had a little bit of rust and when I mean a little bit I mean a little bit, nothing out of control. Everything in the room worked and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful and the wifi was pretty good as well. The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast. We only went one day out of four but they had ham instead of bacon or sausage and the eggs looked like premade patties instead of being scrabbled. I feel the breakfast could have been better because I have stayed at Homewood suites before and the breakfast is usually pretty good but it was in a different state so that might make a difference. Overall the hotel star rating is pretty accurate for what you get.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

located in a very quiet area

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location and food services
Cons: Replace the air conditioning system.
Location: No hair dressers nearby.
This hotel is comfortable in many ways. For example, the mattress is firm to sleep on. The room is clean and facilities are modern except the air conditioning. It is loud and does interrupt good sleep. The breakfast has a lot of choices and the front desk staff is helpful with questions.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Queens

Great Times

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time! We were comfortable. We,only, spent two nights and wished we could stay longer. The staff was nice and helpful. We will,definitely, stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edison, NJ

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: spacious room. nice services
Everything is good. Spacious room, very nice and helpful receptionists, easy check-in and check-out
5 out of 5
by home wood from billerica ,ma

Family time

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
GOOD HOTEL hospitality with personal very good all area everything clean .Area pool good
4 out of 5
by Dustin from Stockton

Great place

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Would come back anytime! Nice hotel, nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Wen Fei from 北京

满意5星

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
这是本次美国之行的第一晚住宿!酒店前台办手续非常方便,服务人员热情,还送了免费的小饼干给儿子。房间很大,套间条件非常好,有厨房、沙发、茶几,床很软。早上的早餐也非常不错,餐厅的服务人员也nice.如果下次来波士顿,我还会选择里的!