Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very clean and friendly hotel.

Posted May 24, 2017
Clean rooms with friendly staff, had a pleasant restful night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Comfortable

Posted May 7, 2017
Cons: No fridge in every room.
Location: Lots of restaurants less than a mile away.
Room and bed were comfortable. Plenty of space. Not everyone needs to write a book for you to create a review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It worked for the night

Posted May 6, 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed here for just one night for a place to crash while driving through Montana, and it definitely worked for our purpose. I booked the room pretty late and we got there around midnight, we were both exhausted. The guy working the counter was very nice and gave me a key to get in so I could put my stuff down before my boyfriend was done checking in. I'm assuming because I booked it so late, we were put into the handicap room, but it was pretty comfortable, bed slightly hard and short (seemed smaller than a queen), but very clean. The breakfast in the morning was a little lacking. By 8:30 there were no eggs left and the sausage was hard. The waffle makers didn't look the cleanest and the woman stocking the biscuits was using her bare hands. It was an adequate place to stay for the night aside from the breakfast not quite being up to par.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic needs, convenient location

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Isabella and the gentleman that worked Tuesday and Wednesday and I felt the location was safe and convenient
Cons: Just because it isn't the Hilton, doesn't mean it can't feel as though it is. I recently stayed in ID, same hotel chain, Hilton, experience
Location: Mall, restaurants, Cracker Barrel!!
I am going to start with there are a couple great associates that were friendly, and helpful. Isabella and the gentleman that worked Tuesday and Wednesday. I needed to send an employee to help staff a location, she was going to be there for a few weeks. I looked to ensure there was a fridge and other basic needs for her stay. The website stated there were refrigerators in the rooms, however her room did not so she contacted the staff for help and after 3 days asking management, she did get one; Her room was not serviced during the time I was in town; and the general manager has yet to reply to her email. My room was clean and the bed very comfortable, however the lights as you entered the room did not work. The dining area's ceiling was leaking, while things do happen, the concern is that the manager on duty did not seem concerned, or notice that people were tripping on the small containers used to catch the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great place to overnight

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Staff was great, they accommodated our request for room location, pool and hot tub were great, breakfast was good too. Our room was just fine.
Cons: Yes, relocate so you have a useable parking area.
Location: Great shopping and dining out.
Everything was great except the parking area. There is no way to drive around the building, so backing up was the only option. We had a 2 horse trailer on our crew cab, long box truck, which made it even more difficult to park anywhere in the lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butte, MT

Comfortable with a nice walking area

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The staff was very friendly. I left a dress in the closet and they call right away to let me know. I was able to return for it as I had not gone far. The inside is a little aged but clean and comfortable. They are dog friendly though you can not tell as it is clean and other owners considerate. Overall a safe and nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Everything was quiet until about 5:30 when loud guests were not careful about talking loudly or allowing doors to slam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service and quality, very clean and centrally

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, and services.
Cons: The complimentary breakfast they provide
Location: This is a good location, close to everything, easy access to whatever you need.
I always try to stay at this hotel, I really like the services and accommodations here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has many pluses and minuses.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Great night front desk person for checkin. But the next morning had a very rough front desk/breakfast help. She Was shockingly unpleasant. Beds were comfortable. Finishes could use a little touch up. But overall not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wy

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The staff was very helpful and kind.
Cons: It sits close to the railroad though I was closer to the front and didn't really hear the train.
Nice hotel. Seems very family friendly. Staff was very nice and welcoming to me and my Bulldog.