Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult experience.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Nice environment.
Cons: Customer service and satisfaction
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby
After settling in for the night, there was a strong pungent vomit smell coming from one of the queen beds. As the hotel was completely booked for the evening, we could not change rooms. The evening staff provided replacement roll-aways for the evening, so everyone could sleep in a bed. In the morning, there was a small discount discount applied, and I was told that they did not charge me for the 2 additional roll-aways. Terrible customer service. We should have checked out immediately, and demand a full refund. It was sad, as the rest of the hotel seemed in nice order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access from interstate

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The pool keeps the kids occupied with its many features. The breakfast offered many different choices.
Location: Central location and easy access to hotel.
Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful, check-in was a breeze. The room was spacious and clean as well as the pool. I have no complaints, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. The jetted tub was just what we needed after a long car ride.
5 out of 5
by Andre from Terrebonne

Biker friendly

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly and helpful staff, even have a bike wash area set up. Great pool area to relax and have fun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Enjoyable stay but needs a restaurant, even though fast food was close. Otherwise, very nice.
5 out of 5
by William from Warden, WA

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely outstanding experience here.
3 out of 5
by Tess

Great place, terrible smell!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a family get away. The hotel was nice but had an awful smell! It smelled like they had just cleaned carpets and was very musty. Our room smelled like spoiled milk. It was gross!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marilyn from Harvey ND

Excellent

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling on vacation and spent the night at this motel. Staff was very friendly our room was very clean and spacious. The staff was friendly. Breakfast had a very good variety of food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

Always a great place to stay.

Posted May 31, 2016
We have stayed here many times. The facility is nice, clean, comfortable and convenient. The breakfast is good! One of the best things is the friendly staff. We have stayed here with and without our pets and each time our room was clean.