Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. The jetted tub was just what we needed after a long car ride.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

Always a great place to stay.

Posted May 31, 2016
We have stayed here many times. The facility is nice, clean, comfortable and convenient. The breakfast is good! One of the best things is the friendly staff. We have stayed here with and without our pets and each time our room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coeur d Alene, ID

Charming and comfortable

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: It's so close to the interstate I can jump back on the road with no problems the next morning. A nice gas station is right there too.
Cons: I don't love the pool area. It feels small compared to other hotels in the same price range. It's not bad or anything, just small.
Location: Close to the interstate and easy enough to get to other areas. A short drive to Montana Steak & Chop house which is where we always have dinner here.
I pass through Billings frequently and just stay long enough to rest. This hotel is nice, clean, comfortable and the staff is always very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
This is a super nice place, very clean and well kept, quiet and easy to find. The staff are very accommodating, professional and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel fun water park and pool for the kids.

Posted May 2, 2016
We ended up staying an extra night to spend more time at the pool. The staff was very accommodating and we got to stay in the same room even though they were packed the second night and decided to stay on short notice.
4 out of 5
by Chantel from California

BirthdayGetaway

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It is a fun hotel with indoor pool and a few water park features. We really like our suite with the jetted tub fireplace and TV in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings MT

Billings suite

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Stayed in a suite. Room was excellent. Better than expected
4 out of 5
by peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Pool was very busy, but it was expected. Couldn't walk to a decent restaurant for dinner, but there were places within a couple miles or so. The room was very clean and a good size. The room seemed very humid and extra hot because of the pool and the AC unit had to be turned on full blast to make the room comfortable enough, so once we figured that out, we got some sleep.