Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to say in Laurel MT.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: In Laurel, MT
Cons: All was as expected
Location: family in Laurel, MT
Have family in a nursing home in Laurel, MT and this is close by and very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Best Western in Laurel. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was hot and fresh due to the woman who was cooking continually cooking and adding more food. We enjoyed talking to the staff about the area and hope to be back next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016
We were headed back home too Idaho from the PBR in Billings.. I had made online reservations at The Yellowstone Crossing in Laurel, never knowing for sure what we'd be getting. I was so very happy to find this motel beautiful, clean, modern and up to date, and very comfortable. The continental breakfast was perfect and the staff was awesome in recommending a place for dinner. I would definitely choose this motel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: clean the hall ways
Location: Visit friends/family
Good experience, hotel staff was very friendly. Rooms were nice for the price , family and friends were close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The heating/cooling cycled constantly. Kept us awake all night.
5 out of 5
by Cody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John (Jack) from Canada

Always enjoy our stay!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We always enjoy our stay at Laurel. Although hotel could use some updating it is clean , comfortable and everything works well. The breakfast bar is well tended to and good. Only complaint was the noise from the Lube place next door.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from Wyoming

Dissatisfied

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately this was not a great stay. The staff was very friendly but there were some guests that were out of control during the night that kept me awake for a good portion of the night. The dining room area was pretty small and so people were cramped in there for breakfast. There was a large amount of dust on the vent next to the shower which was quite gross. The staff apologized but I was very disappointed with the overall experience as I was without my spouse and had my two young children with me so I felt a little unsafe during the stay.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Minnesota

a nice stay

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and good for a free hotel breakfast! We had a refrigerator in our room and that was nice. Pool area was clean. We will stay again!