Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel in loud, dirty town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice week day get away! :)

Posted Aug 21, 2015
The staff was so welcoming from the moment you walked in the door. Always someone there to answer any questions, recommendation for restaurants and activities. The king suite was amazing quiet and could relax on downtime. Thanks for the wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The bedroom having it's own separate room was an unexpected bonus; I could get ready in the morning while the children slept in undisturbed.
Best Western Yellowstone Crossing was a great place to stay. The room was clean and very welcoming. The hotel had a beautiful indoor pool that was open 24 hours a day. After a long drive from Coeur d'Alene, the pool was a perfect place for the children to expend some energy before settling down for the night. In the morning, we had a wonderful variety of items to choose from for breakfast, much to the delight of my 10 & 12 year old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: cant think of any
Location: location is good for stuff in the area
very nice hotel no complaints whatsoever.everything was clean.check in was great will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stevensville MT

Great way to end a long trip

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious, comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The nearby Owl restaurant was terrific.
At the end of a weary trip, we were delighted to walk into such a beautiful, clean hotel room. The room was spacious and comfortable, with central air, so the air conditioner was not running noisily all night. And there were 2 chairs in the room. Sometimes there is only one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur D'Alene, ID

Convenient on a long road trip

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, affordable, convenient access.
Cons: Staff friendliness and breakfast.
Hotel staff not too friendly. Felt like maybe we were bugging them. Rooms adequate, clean enough, convenient access off of interstate. Breakfast not very appealing, highly processed foods with little to no flavor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for short stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Very clean room & friendly staff. Room was small, no refrigerator, so not as comfortable for several days as it could be.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

In town for trail ride

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Good rate and decent location.
Cons: The scrambled eggs.
Location: Need to go to Billings for things to do. Our trail ride was just SE of Billings off of I90 so our location was convenient for this.
Very clean hotel about 15 minutes from Billings. Good location near I90. This is a small town but there is a lot of activity around the hotel area. The hotel staff were both courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Jordan, UT

Perfect in every way!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The room I had was one of the cleanest, cutest I have ever stayed in. I had the easiest check-in with a very friendly, professional staff member. I was a very happy traveller spending many contented hours there. The breakfast was great too. I highly recommend the Best Western Yellowstone Crossing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City SD

Very satisfied.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Very nice room and pool area. Above average breakfast. Pool area open 24/7 which is great. Friendly staff. Clean and neat. Nice decor.