Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Friendly staff. Overall nice hotel. Beds were a little hard for my liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to where I worked.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
I liked the location and the amenities were great. Good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, WA

Family friendly, pay attention to water park hours

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel rooms and family spaces are clean and well maintained. All staff we encountered had great customer service skills and worked very hard to provide a good experience for families-- even the breakfast staff! They had such a big crowd but hustled to keep everything stocked, and were cordial when asked about the next batch of the high demand, delicious French toast! My only complaint is that we didnt know the watermark would be closed Monday. Had we known we would have rearranged our road trip route. The water park was to be a reward for the four kids who traveled 2300 miles in 4 or 5 days. We got there, after about ten hours in the minivan and received this news. The insult to injury was compounded due to the activity pool being closed off due to a loose lily pad chain. The front desk didn't know this, so they were still telling guests that although the park was closed due to a new school hours, the other pools were open. However, it wasn't, and their were no balls to be found. 1) Communicate these hours better to the public and through Expedia as well 2) Communicate with each other within the resort so that the front desk person isn't being set up to disappoint guests. Right now, when returning to Billings, I'm not sure if the resort operates truthfully. I would love to visit again when everything is in full operation, but will be outraged if things happen this way again. 3). It seemed like a full house for Labor Day weekend, open the park for it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Big Horn restort

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The water slide
Cons: A little more help at the breakfast buffet. Ran out of quite a bit of stuff, but there was a rather large crowd when we were trying to get something
The Desk and cleaning staff were very pleasant and courteous. The room was very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Everything was great!!! I do wish the water park was open a little later to accommodate the hotel guests alittle more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Fun

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The waterpark
We were there for one night on a cross country trip. The room was clean, the staff was polite and breakfast was good. My kids and I had a blast at the waterpark that's attached, which was the main reason I booked this hotel. It did not disappoint. It was a pleasant stay with the bonus of having a fun waterpark.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels