Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

good location and facility

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: location is good, kept up well. excellent breakfast
Cons: tv remote is too complicated -- hard to surf. It would be good to have a discounted rate for family members visiting a nursing home resident
clean, comfortable, quiet , good for families, especially children
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Beautiful clean rooms, understaffed.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The room was beautiful and clean. Beds with clean white linens. You have to pay to use the attached Reef swimming pool. They say their are towels to use at the front desk but there were none. The clerk said , "We usually have towels, but we have none." No one went and got any. No offer to get some. Just, "We have none." The children had to go through the cold halls with nothing to wrap around them or dry off with. The desk for getting into the Reef also only had one person, who was efficient, but very unfriendly. We did enjoy our stay, but may stay somewhere less expensive and bring our own towels next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great amenities, laundry room was excellent, great local restaurants, ease to get on freeway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, usa

Tesla superchargers a big plus!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We had seen the hotel when charging eastbound from Washington to Wisconsin. Thought it might look a bit spendy for us, but discovered it to be quite reasonable. My only suggestion: on our return westbound we arrived just after sunset and the signs weren't yet visible from freeway. When we looked later they were well lit. It wouldn't hurt to turn them on a bit earlier as the September days shorten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Fun weekend in Billings, perfect family hotel. :) Water park was awesome, staff was friendly. Nice breakfast, and comfy beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No clean towels

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The Hotel ran out of clean towels Saturday night and didn't get any until 11 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Family friendly close to interstate

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This hotel is located on the West end of Billings right off I-90. There were several restaurants within walking distances and it is a short drive to shopping. We were a party of 9 people including 3 teenagers. The most welcome amenities for us were the continental breakfast and the indoor water park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: just about everything
Carpets all need to be changed out. Worst hotel stay we've had in a long time. very disappointed with it. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Wonderful with kids!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
We stayed at this hotel on our way home to MN from a week at Yellowstone. It was exactly what we needed! Kids go to play at the water park and the hotel was very nice! Breakfast in the morning was fantastic. We ate dinner at the Montana club, which is right across the parking lot..highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
It is a very nice hotel! Very comfortable beds! Great big rooms! Nice it is close to the Reef!