Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Needed a place to stay overnight

Posted May 13, 2017
Very quick and easy to check in staff was very helpful the room was clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Jim! Can't wait to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VC . ND

Perfect for our needs

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Very nice handy to interstate will go back in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel with the water park

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The hotel was wonderful and the roomstuff are super nice. My family loved staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Everything about my stay was wonderful and the Front Desk staff was amazing. The rooms looked very nice and clean too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Water park attached

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Would be nice if they told you when the water park was open and closed. Drove 3.5 hours and got to swim for 30 mins. The only reason they were open one extra day was for spring break and they closed early because of staff. Winter and spring hours they are usually only open Thursday through Sunday. Lesson learned. Hotel was very nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Comfortable room, good breakfast and a fun waterslide park connected to the resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Very nice hotel for great price.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable.
Nice, clean, well-appointed room. Comfortable bed. Great price, especially for Billings. I was very pleased with the experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Overpriced for quality

Posted Feb 25, 2017
You pay the high price to stay there with kids so you can enjoy the water park. They only give you a few dollars off of the water park admission and you have to wait in line behind 100 people walking in off the street. The water is cold so your kids don't enjoy it and they will probably get sick. You'd think they could give the hotel guests 30 minutes of private use before it's open to the public and make the water a comfortable temperature
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Gillette, WY

Business Trip

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Orbitz
I went for a two day conference and was very pleased with the hotel. The hotel was clean and the staff was always friendly. The complimentary breakfast was very good (although I wish there was more for fresh fruit). The hotel feed us for both days of the conference and the food was good as well. I would recommend a stay there to anyone.