Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel for price

Posted Jan 27, 2016
it was fine, would stay again, good price as well all staff very nice and accommodating, clean rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Id

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Location: Good location to shopping. Great access to freeway allowing easier access to city center and airport.
Above average experience as hotel employees were generally personable and friendly. Staffing was extremely low resulting in below average service at the restaurant and lounge.. Business Center was down most of time due to equipment failures. Attended banquet with 400+ people and was very pleased with the food and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula

Great hotel and awesome staff....

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Super friendly and efficient staff. Clean rooms and great food. All that a person wants in a hotel!
Cons: I have always thought a restaurant should have menu card available for certain dishes to give to people. But then I guess no one would order things if
Location: Easy on and off the freeway. Convenient store right next door. We saw a Cabelas and other big shopping areas within a mile.
Checked in at 6:15. Clerk was very friendly and had us on our way to our room in less than 5 minutes. While processing our credit card she told us of all the different amenities available at the hotel. What caught our attention was the free water slides and hot tub. After a 7 hr drive, it sounded great. Our room was as advertised. Clean and spacious. The fridge was great for keeping our snacks in we had purchased at the convenience store right next to the hotel. I loved the HD tv. I see that in very few hotels. We had dinner in the dining room. The young lady who served us was quite friendly yet professional. Dinner was great. I had never had a Spencer Rib Eye steak, but now I am hooked! We stopped into to the lounge after dinner for a glass of wine. We found they had a casino and my wife put $5.00 in a poker machine, You'd think she won the World Series of Poker when she cashed our $23.00 in like 10 minutes. The next morning we were lazy and had room service deliver our breakfast. The young lady was very nice who took our order and we had in in our room in like 15 minutes. That is really fast for room service. The food was hot which again was a nice surprise for a room service order. We stopped to check out and were done in a matter of minutes Again, quick and efficient staff. We will be back to this hotel on our way home from Casper. Thanks Billings Hotel for a great nights stay!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Cheyenne

The customer service was very unprofessional

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The front desk staff was very unfriendly as we weren't properly greeted. They gave us keys to our room that didn't work as I went to correct this issue the lady acted as if it were a burden for her to do her job. The wifi was not working either. I've stayed here in the past and always like how I was treated but this time it was bad. Not ever going back there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2015 by Ron Spence GM, Hotel Management
Dear Michael I am very sorry you had a bad experience while checking it to our hotel. Based on your comments, we will be doing some additional customer service training with the front desk staff. I appreciate you taking the time to bring this to our attention and do hope you will give us another opportunity on your next trip to Billings. Thank you again. Ron Spence GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ID

Like family for the Holidays

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Staff was caring and always there to help. Wishing holiday greetings and making sure every need was met. Definitely my holiday spot!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Ron Spence GM, Hotel Management
Dear Lindsey, Thank you for your kind words. I will be sure to pass them along to the staff. Happy Holiday toy you and your family. Sincerely, Ron Spence GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rich from BLACK HAWK COLORADO

OK

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS OK BUT DID NOT LIKE THE CHARGE FOR THE WATER SLID WITH THE COST OF THE ROOM..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra G from Denver, CO

Great pool

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to take the kids. My granddaughter loved the swimming pool. There were two slides. It was a little cool at the pool, and some people camped out in the hot tub. But, the kids don't seem mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Livngston

Family fun

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It had a great pool with a water slide and hot tub....all my children and grandchildren and great-grandson were able to get together and have a nice time...