Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Comfortable and easy access

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Cons: find way to reduce traffic noise
Location: Close to the airport, close to the Metra
We stayed one night, clean comfortable room, nice breakfast choices, only negative was the traffic noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice hotel with coffee, tea and other beverages available anytime. Beds were comfortable and couldn't hear anyone in the rooms next to ours. I always run the fan at night so I can sleep and it was nice there was one I could control. You can't find a fan in every hotel room you stay in. Check out was really easy, call the front desk and told them I was checking out and left the keys in the room. Breakfast had lots of options...oatmeal, couple different cereals, eggs, biscuits and gravy, muffins, toast, waffles and more. The only thing I would have like to see is fresh fruit like bananas and apples. You can also get a to-go breakfast which is nice if you need to hit the road right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore md

very comfortable, great location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: see above
we stayed at the boothill suites before flying out of billings. the staff was so friendly and helpful. the services were great, including warm cookies at night. the hotel is near the billings airport and has frequent shuttles, and even will ferry you at off-times. i would definitely stay there again and recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cody, Wyoming

All around very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Hotel staff was very helpful and welcoming, room was clean, comfortable and nicely appointed. The AC unit proved to be the only issue - it worked fine but was pretty loud. We ran it for awhile but could not sleep. Tried opening the window but the traffic noise was too much for us country folk! We really liked the facility but the noise was a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to the conference I had in Billings, Montana

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: bedding washed or replaced prior to customer arrival, inspected??
upon waking and showering, I had noticed long dark reddish hair between the sheets, I for one have short hair and it is black. bed seemed to be made and bedding was not washed or replaced prior my arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On our way to see our grandchiod

Posted May 8, 2014
Great stay used bus to go to airport really really liked our experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SUZANNE from SIDNEY, MT

The most perfect hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that I was aware of.
Location: Location was perfect because I was there to use the airport.
From the time I called for the shuttle from the airport in Billings, MT to the hotel, it was so pleasant!! Such a friendly kind staff (truly a rare thing in todays society) The room was very clean and had a pleasant smell. One more thing, the breakfast area was clean and well arranged. I sound like I am rambling but want you to know how very impressed I was my entire stay and I will be back and will certainly recommend Boot Hill to everyone. Thanks again and please do whatever you need to keep each and every employee that you have, it will certainly be to your advantage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dawna from Montana

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Our room was clean and comfortable. Their breakfast bar was very good. The staff were not overly friendly, but overall, we were happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to the airport.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
We had a late flight into billings so we appreciated how close it was to the airport. Room was clean & the beds were very comfortable. Contintal breakfast had a nice selection of food & was tasty. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013