Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Beautiful atrium and lobby. Waterfall made it seem so peaceful and relaxing. Wish I could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice Hotel with soothing atrium

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, nice staff, well maintained, quality food.
Location: Short walking distance from some corporate restaurants like Outback and Olive Garden. Costco is just down the street. Easy Highway access.
Quality room with refer and microwave. Lobby and Inside atrium is a nice escape from the chilly out side weather. The included breakfast was of good quality, and was well stocked with quality products. Fresh scrambled eggs instead of the traditional processed ""egg pucks". Eating area is like sitting in your back yard, as opposed to the typical sterile hotel lunch room. Room had a slight problem with the heating system, but front desk attendant immediately arrived and offered a space heater until issue was solved. Great customer service, which seemed genuinely interested in our satisfaction. Would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, quiet motel, with stylists decor

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Quiet hotel, convenient, clean, decor very nice, swimming pool, friendly personnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pewaukee, WI

Totally unique hotel.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: See above but the atrium was incredible!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location near great restaurants. Try Jakes!
This is a hotel that feels like a 5 star luxury hotel. Large room,, great staff who really care, The most unique atrium I have ever seen in 30 years of traveling for business. Whirlpools, soul ponds, large pool, 4 large 4 person jacuzzi set among the soul waterfalls and pools with fish. Almost indescribable. What a place and the location was fabulous.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Liked the atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Great hotel . Close to the interstate

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Rooms were excellent.. Room were cleaned early every morning and fresh when we got back to the hotel! Great breakfast! We will be returning when we come come back to Billings!!
5 out of 5
by Paul

Surprised by how nice this was!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Just loved this place. The huge indoor area is so inviting and fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great hotel for Billings!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Good breakfasts and location
Location: close to popular shopping and restaurants.
Plenty of clean hot tubs 5 or 6. Easy on easy off hiway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

Great hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This hotel was wonderful. It had great amenities, very clean, comfortable beds and great atmosphere. I would highly recommend this to friends
5 out of 5
by Kenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels