Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The room was very clean. The breakfast buffet had many choices, the food was delicious and fresh! All staff were very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Staff was terrible!!

Posted May 26, 2015
Don't stay here the staff is terrible! I accidentally left something in my room, called several times, last time talked to the manager, each time they said they would call back after checking with housekeeping and lost and found. No one returned my calls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very good hotel choice!

Posted May 21, 2015
Great hotel. Good bed, very clean, great service and good breakfast. Quiet too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Our only compliant was that we had to keep getting our key card reset. Clerks were all very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynnelle from Ephrata, PA

Great room for the price!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
They had fresh cookies that were delicious when we got there. We left early in the morning for the airport. They allowed us to park our car there for a week for free!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kris from Southwestern Minnesota

Older hotel but great staff

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is an older hotel, there is no elevator so if you get a second floor room you will be hauling your luggage upstairs. Initially, when we walked into the room we were smacked with a cleaning product smell which is hard to place but fortunately our olfactory sense recovered and it wasn't noticeable. I thought the bed was comfortable and hubby did not. You get a choice of soft or firm pillows on the bed. Hotel was full and we never heard a peep out of our neighbors, unlike the brand new hotel we are staying in tonight and can hear every word they say. What really makes this hotel shine is the staff. Very personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, Montana

Comfortable clean beds

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Relaxing, comfortable quiet place to stay! Enjoyed the hot tub and the pool.