Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Towels were not clean, staff was more interested in talking to each other rather than checking us in and horribly rude. Would not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Bad hotel to stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017
My daughter said it seemed like a hotel where murders happen. Located in bad area of Billings. Dirty, in tub didn't think mat was ever lifted to clean. Couldn't sleep all night, scared. Her dad was afraid her wheels on the car would be gone in the morning!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Wrong type of room

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Didn't request a handicap-accessible room. Why Expedia.com masks this is deceptive at best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

A nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Willing to make your stay the best possible. Rooms comfortable and clean. I used the workout facilities and was happy with it. Breakfast provided a wide variety to choose from both hot and cold items. Eating area has plenty of room. Loved the warm cookies at check in. It was a nice touch. Will be back to stay in about a week on the return trip home. Priced right!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Great location, super friendly staff. Staff was very helpful when seeking information of neighboring restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
We was just there overnight but it was clean, warm, comfortable, quiet. The breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice King Room

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Recliner great and linens very nice and warm. Second stay at this hotel right next to Perkins where we got a discount at dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay for the price. Didn't care for the shower and area. Staff was friendly and the room was clean. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place but parking lot could be bigger

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice rooms and comfortable, very quiet, staff was helpful, breakfast was nice, parking lot was a little cramped for larger vehicles, hotel was easy to find and close to the interstate, restaurants, gas stations, major shopping and hospital, we stayed there due to medical reasons and we were happy with the rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The shower is nice and large and has a chair if you want to sit. No bathtub though.
Cons: The refrigerator wasn't not plugged in/turned on, and it had a slightly funny smell (but otherwise appeared to be clean). The shower head was slowly dripping when I got there, which was audible from the bed.