Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Central downtown location. Easy to find in a blizzard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cody, WY

One of our worst stays

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Read my comments above.
My wife and I don't normally stay at high end hotels. It was a special trip for our 50th anniversary. When we checked in the person helping us told us all about the free breakfast, evening snacks, etc. Another clerk came over and said that was only for the Executive Club and the E on the reservation was for Expedia no the Executive Club. Not a great start. The room was adequate but not outstanding in how it was maintained and furnished. But the biggest problem was the heating and cooling. The units for our room and the adjacent room were behind a panel in our room and extremely noisy when it came on. The larger issue was that the room was too warm to sleep in and could not be cooled below 68 degrees. Our only cover was a down comforter. So were too hot with it and too cold without it. The next night the staff gave us a light blanket and we slept fine at 68 degrees. The staff was extremely helpful, the hotel in general was no impressive. We will go back to our Choice Hotels. They are much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great restaurant with spectacular views

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Highly suggest the restaurant that sit on the 20th floor. Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The stay was great. We had a very quiet room.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Billings has lots to offer, shopping, entertainment. We were there for family reunion.
the hotel was in a nice location, easy to get too and parking was easy also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Great STAFF!!!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: A/C and improved elevators
Location: Great food
Hotel room was clean and comfortable with the exception that there was limited temperature range on the thermostat. The only concern I had was the elevators were incredibly frustrating and took 15 minutes before you could get one to land on the right floor. The best part hands down was the amazing staff! They WERE AWESOME!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Best position in town.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very relaxing. Comfortable beds. Great location. Able to walk to many restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice room with great view, the lady checking me I was very nice but get co worker was horrible. Room over all was clean other than some left over dirty washcloths hanging up over shower, great downtown location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Town centre hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Convenient.
Location: Town centre location therefore on top of all amenities
Excellent facilities, great room. Good location. Easy to find. Good parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Last stop before returning home

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Great location, outstanding and friendly staff. Top hotel during a three week trip to National Parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel In downtown Billings.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hotel was great from check in til we checked out. Was a short stay but staff was very friendly at check in and the rooms were clean and had nice beds. Restaurant and lounge were also very nice and relaxing. Enjoyed our short stay!