Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Night stop....hoped for more amenities

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Needs updating, refreshing. Fitness room.
Location: Nothing to offer.
Hotel was okay. If you are looking for economy, that is what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We got checked in a little early and they were all very helpful! The room was great with no noise going on around us. Everything we needed to do was close. We had a great stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

We just dropped in late to sleep for a few hours.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
We just stayed here for a quick sleep while travelling to Colorado from Calgary. Late night staff was friendly and quick. Room was too cold so woke up in middle of night but staff was quick to show up with extra blankets. Overall not bad at all. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Very Nice desk person. Did not get a name cause i was so tired.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Just completely unsafe. Questionable clientele and a semi in the parking lot turned on all night so you couldn't sleep. Also a domestic argument in the next room so the yelling kept us up then to top it off the person doing burn outs with their car at 5 am made us just leave with literally no sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off freeway

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Great price and room was veery clean. Bed was very comfortable felt like new. The check in gal was super friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from or.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Room extremely small, virtually no handicapped parking. No place to eat. Located in an industrial area... Won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for your buck

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Very good hotel, all you need very close to freeway!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The beds were collapsed in the middle. The sink faucet did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billings

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Shabby. Headboard was falling off. Nonsmoking room that reeked of smoke. Area was creepy. BThro floor filthy. Chair arm came off. Breakfast was very skimpy. No meat eggs fruit or protein. Peephole on door was gone and stuffed with tissue. Bad experience.