Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic hotel - no place to eat close by

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Basic hotel that was under renovation unbeknownst to us. Good breakfast but somewhat overpriced.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly adequate. Beds comfortable. Housekeeping & front desk staff present, but not engaged.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in, got keys. Room was not ready 4 guests: this is being handled. Around midnight, down from the Front Entrance, 4 or 5 employees were loudly talking negatively about supervisors & smoking when we got bk from friends. No one was at or came 2 the desk when the doors opened. In the night I had to get a plunger for the toilet. The staff was very nice and got me fixed up. I plunged the toilet. In the morning when my daughter & granddaughter went to breakfast, a few staff at the front desk within earshot of guests eating were using language not appropriate for a seven-year-old. My wife was'Nt very happy. My wife spoke to a young man at the front desk (one of the people in the conversation she later found) who said he would leave a message for the general manager & he said the GM would handle it. Overall, our stay was a little below average. However, the facility was nice and seemed clean overall. When interacting with the staff concerning our problems, they were pleasant & friendly. My daughter said the swimming pool was nice. However, it said it was a 24 hour pool. At a little before 10 PM A staff member came & told her she and her daughter would have to get out because children couldn't be in there after 10. She said when she ask ed questions about why that wasn't posted the employee got a little short. I would stay here again. It might've just been a bad night and people were tired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast but older hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Older hotel with small room small window with view of a roof but excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spanish Fork, Utah

Comfortable beds and crisp, clean linens

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Always nice to stay at Hampton because we know our rooms will be well cared for and the bedding white, crisp, and clean.
5 out of 5
by Friends of

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Shannon from Polson

Should be renamed "The Uncomfort Inn"

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff but very uncomfortable room. The beds are so uncomfortable I couldn't wait for morning so I could get up. The air conditioner made a horrific sound. The shower temperature was inconsistent and the drain was so slow there was water up to my ankles by the end of the shower. The room had zero ambience with not even one picture on the walls. I will not be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Big, spacious room. Helpful and friendly staff. 24 hour pool and hot tub. Outstanding breakfast with many choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good access to/from I90. Clean and updated hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great stay, the only complaint was the jets for the hot tub were not working but it was nice and hot to relax in after a full day of driving.