Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Big, spacious room. Helpful and friendly staff. 24 hour pool and hot tub. Outstanding breakfast with many choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good access to/from I90. Clean and updated hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great stay, the only complaint was the jets for the hot tub were not working but it was nice and hot to relax in after a full day of driving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga, CA

We spent one night and were pleased

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The people working there and the breakfast.
Cons: Freshening up of the carpets.
Location: It's not in the center of town, but there's a free shuttle to and from the airport.
We were on our way to Red Lodge, and our plane was extremely late, but we were greeted cheerfully, and given two bottles of water, and invited to the coffee/tea available 24 hours. The room was acceptable. Breakfast had healthy options. The hotel is far from the center of town and the airport, but there is a free shuttle and the driver was very warm and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Good breakfast clean room nice staff and comfy bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The staff , evening clerk,male was very nice and made excellent suggestions on where to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Location: Just an overnight stay
Good the room was quite adequate for the price and I like the bathroom with a nice walk in shower. It appeared this room could have been used for handicapped
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Very nice

Posted Jun 27, 2016
This hotel was great. Quick and easy check in, helpful and friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. We would definitely stay here again. Oh, and the best continental breakfast we've ever had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

would stay again

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable quiet convenient location indoor pool hot tub and hot breakfast
Cons: Pool temperature could be warmer. Stronger jets on hot tub. Meat at breakfast would be nice . Bigger AC in larger rooms
Location: By the interstate easy on and off close to shops and restaurants
Easy to get to comfortable and quiet only problem was Expedia did not inform them that accessible bathroom was needed as I requested when reservation was made. Hotel staff did their best to accommodate me and was able to give me a bath with hand rails but not a walk in shower as they were already occupied . Excellent staff very friendly and everyone was so helpful . Hot breakfast was good but would have been better with a meat option even maybe biscuits and gravy like other places have . AC needed to be more powerful for the size of the room . Pool was a little chilly and jets in hot tub didn't work very well but all in all I would consider staying again.
4 out of 5
by SHUMEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels