Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitefish, Montana

O.K. hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff
Cons: Needs adequate sitting couch or chair in the room. Also needs small refrigerator, microwave, improved door fitting to room. Needs towel bars or hook
Location: That was adequate
Hotel amenities were fine, including a surprisingly nice breakfast. However, the room had no couch or chair to sit in other than the desk chair and one other straight-back chair. No mircrowave, no refrigerator, only one hook in the bathroom on the back of the door, no towel bars. Door to the room had about 1 inch of open space at the bottom of the door with a lot of hall light coming through at night...we blocked it with a towel. Bed was fine. Hotel staff was fantastic and very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyomn

Newer hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Hotel was newer and up to date. Near the interstate and close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Room was clean as expected. My recommended hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015
We needed a place for the night and most were sold out. We were very pleased and would recommend it to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We would stay here again.

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time. The hotel was located very conveniently to shopping, eating and sight-seeing. Management even suggested giving us a handicapped room for my mother and we appreciated it. Breakfast was amazing with hot food and many choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Safe locations, restaurants walking distance.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Cons: It would be nice to have two luggage racks in each room. Double room=two people with two pieces of luggage. Don't like to put luggage on bed or floor
Nice and quiet locations, clean, politely efficient staff, welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pavlo from minnesota

will recommend

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Exhaust wasnt working in room 315
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

exellent service

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness. One of the best breakfasts you can find.
Location: Billings. Stranded there. Couldn't tell you much.
We were stranded in Billings due to car trouble. The only room we could find was a suite. We booked a room at Motel 6 for the following evening. The Hampton Inn staff found us a room for nearly the same price so we didn't have to move across town. Lovely hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels