Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Room was awesome and very clean. Only reason I gave less than perfect score for hotel facilities conditions is that the fitness center and stairways were entirely too hot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Room was not ready when we arrived but staff rearranged and got our room ready speedily. Even had cookies in our room when it was done. Was very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easy location for a V.A. visit.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Quick route to shopping, movies, etc.
We had clean, spacious accomodation, super breakfast in walking distance of good evening dining and the V.A. center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best room of our trip

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Our room was on the top floor of the hotel, the floor area quite spacious, lovely and roomy. The seating area, desk and kitchenette are positioned well away from the bed, so that we were able to spread out and relax in comfort. I was wishing I could have stayed there longer than our 2 nights. Close to restaurants and easy access to the interstate without being noisy. Only slight downside is the gas station opposite playing its loud music at the pumps was a little intrusive to an otherwise peaceful and relaxing stay, although this does cease during the night hours, so didn't affect sleeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for sports. Even though there were almost 60 high schoolers they kept the breakfast well supplied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Room spacious and clean but no fridge. Bathroom spacious and modern but no towel rail so had to drape towel over chAir in bedroom. Shower head is really high up and although Im 5ft8, I struggled to reach the setting to change the spray. Also only 2 bath towels and very small and thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
No fridge and not close to anything except one restaurant. Quiet though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
An excellent hotel and convenient location. A couple of miles from restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pelkie, MI

wonderful suite for the last part of a trip

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was friendly. The beds are wonderful. The price is very reasonable for a nice stay.
Cons: The drains were a little slow in the shower and sinks.
Location: The hotel is easy to find, right off the highway. There are quite a few nice restaurants just a few minutes away. Just hours away from Yellowstone.
The customer service was the best I have ever experienced. The whole property look nice. The beds are wonderful. I can't say enough good things about this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow

Clean but needs updating

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
While clean, this Hampton needs some refreshing. I noticed the doors in the diningroom were off kilter and just hanging by one edge when they were closed. The bedroom appeared somewhat dated. Breakfast was good. Hotel is in the vicinity of decent restaurants for an evening meal.