Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy location for a V.A. visit.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Quick route to shopping, movies, etc.
We had clean, spacious accomodation, super breakfast in walking distance of good evening dining and the V.A. center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best room of our trip

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Our room was on the top floor of the hotel, the floor area quite spacious, lovely and roomy. The seating area, desk and kitchenette are positioned well away from the bed, so that we were able to spread out and relax in comfort. I was wishing I could have stayed there longer than our 2 nights. Close to restaurants and easy access to the interstate without being noisy. Only slight downside is the gas station opposite playing its loud music at the pumps was a little intrusive to an otherwise peaceful and relaxing stay, although this does cease during the night hours, so didn't affect sleeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
No fridge and not close to anything except one restaurant. Quiet though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pelkie, MI

wonderful suite for the last part of a trip

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was friendly. The beds are wonderful. The price is very reasonable for a nice stay.
Cons: The drains were a little slow in the shower and sinks.
Location: The hotel is easy to find, right off the highway. There are quite a few nice restaurants just a few minutes away. Just hours away from Yellowstone.
The customer service was the best I have ever experienced. The whole property look nice. The beds are wonderful. I can't say enough good things about this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Room Disappointing Considering Price

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to restaurants.
Cons: Add a comfortable chair to the room.
Typical Hampton Inn... (we stay in them often when given a choice of hotels). Nice large room, King bed, desk and 2 desk chairs. But with one exception. Excuse me, but there was a massive amount of empty space that should have been filled with at least ONE comfortable sitting chair. For the price of this room, compared to other hotel experiences, this was LESS than expected from Hampton. Really... you're going to cheap out on room furniture?? Disappointed for sure and expected more. Other choices right nearby in the same price point. I'll be exploring other options next time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary , AB

Just off the highway, convenient!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
After a long day of driving the hotel was an oasis in the desert, conveniently located right off the highway. Gas station right next door. Very handy ! Easy to get a quick start back on the highway in the morning. Very nice breakfast in the morning. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay for a weekend get away

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Amazing place quite well secured and fast easy check in and out I will be staying there every time I stay in billings