Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, WA

Good.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Every thing was good, and we enjoyed a lot at that night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I am not sure if our room had been cleaned. Litter

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We told the man at desk about condition of room. Sad he was sorry. Morning person told me I should have requested being moved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Less noise through the floors
The staff is very friendly; the maids always said hello to me in the hallways with a smile and the front desk was fast and courteous. I stayed here on two non-consecutive nights and on the first night I could hear heavy foot steps from the room on the next floor. On the second night I requested the top floor and did not hear any sounds from the other rooms. I left the fan running which provided some nice background noise for sleeping. They actually give you a choice at checkin of which floor. The laundry works great, but they only have a single washer and dryer. Breakfast was very good and there is loads of food to choose from including bacon, scrambled eggs, and waffles. On both nights, I saw a moderate sized mini-fridge in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Stephanie Brown, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey - We love hearing from our guests! I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is always nice to hear such wonderful things about our hotel and staff, and I cannot wait to share your feedback with the rest of my team. If there is anything we can do to make your future stays even better, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to Billings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

New hotel, spacious room

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Spacious room. Nice breakfast. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Change temperature in pool and hot tub.
Location: There are some restaurants nearby.
Great place to stay. Large room, very large bathroom. The pool and hot tub would have been nicer if better temperatures. Pool too cold and hot tub too hot. Nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel and location, but lacks some amenities most Hampton Inns have.
5 out of 5
by Doris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel located near the highway....Alot of attractions and restaurants nearby. The hotel staff was great!
4 out of 5
by SARA

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay and comfy bed!
5 out of 5
by Jalaine

Great place to stay, easy access

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, friendly staff, easy to get to from the highway . The staff was super friendly & gave great recommendations for dinner.