Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
We had a great experience here! We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay was comfortable and staff was great

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: bed was super comfortable.
Location: close to shopping and dining.
Our stay there was comfortable. beds were great and room was quiet. the only problem was the pool was not very clear and had very strong chlorine odors. I didn't feel good about bringing my granddaughter into it so we skipped the pool. We never did a chance to eat at the restaurant there but it looked good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Although there was no free breakfast the breakfast buffet was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

free coffee

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay we got the a room right in front of the swimming pool witch was perfect. The only thing was that they don't offer free breakfast. They had breakfast for 9.95 a plate and it was not anything special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Helpful Staff in Billings

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
After roughing it for a few days it was nice to get to the Billings Hilton Garden Inn. Everything was very modern, clean and the staff was very helpful. We had ice packs, but no fridge in the room. The staff put our ice packs in a refrigerator downstairs and we had frozen packs the next day for our cooler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Hotel fine, staff very good. However we reported a smell in the bathroom, sewerage, which they said they would look at. Indeed someone did look at the problem and we think sprayed some disinfectant or similar which resolved the problem short term but next day the smell was back. Mentioned it again but it was the day we left so unsure if anything was done long term.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Montana

Just wish my room was cleaner

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The main property is very nice and clean. I like having full size pillows in the room and also the fridge. Inside the room the air conditioner sounds much like an army helicopter coming in for an attack, and there was some sort of body fluid on two of the four walls of the main room. The breakfast area is nice and the front desk is helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathy from Baker

Last day of vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
We always love staying at this hotel. It is one of the cleanest and comfortable hotels we have stayed in. The staff is friendly and helpful. It is close to shopping and places to eat.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Jammer maar geen Hilton!

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Niet schoon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRED from Denton, TX

One of the best.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
One could not ask for a better experience than we had at Hilton Garden Inns in Billings, MT. The beautiful facility was clean and fresh in every way. The friendly, courteous, and professional staff made us feel welcome and at home. I highly recommend this hotel.