Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BAD PILLOWS

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Overall I like the hotel. But the bed was little too firm and the pillows were terrible. The facilities we're great, nice swimming pool and weight room. Close to shopping and restaurants could not be better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great location

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: If you hear a noisy group of people enter the hotel at night, follow them to their room. Most likely they will not be loud if an employee is nearby.
Location: Billings
I love this hotel, but sometimes it is noisy. I wish they would monitor the noise level after the bars close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I liked that we were right across from the pool. Lobby was clean and inviting. Checking was a breeze.
Cons: This was the dirtiest room I've ever had here and they were really uncomfortable beds that I've never had here either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
One of the most comfortable beds I have encountered in a hotel. Room was very spacious as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Comfortable Place to Stay!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly employees and an inviting hotel!
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The wireless internet was terrible. The breakfast was expensive, and slow. Otherwise, good.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Missoula

Great

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and staff
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Loveland, CO

Great stay. Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was very impressed. Room was great. Breakfast not the best but was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Easy and quick check in. Beds are excellent! Very clean and quiet