Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BAD PILLOWS

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Overall I like the hotel. But the bed was little too firm and the pillows were terrible. The facilities we're great, nice swimming pool and weight room. Close to shopping and restaurants could not be better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great location

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: If you hear a noisy group of people enter the hotel at night, follow them to their room. Most likely they will not be loud if an employee is nearby.
Location: Billings
I love this hotel, but sometimes it is noisy. I wish they would monitor the noise level after the bars close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I liked that we were right across from the pool. Lobby was clean and inviting. Checking was a breeze.
Cons: This was the dirtiest room I've ever had here and they were really uncomfortable beds that I've never had here either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Easy and quick check in. Beds are excellent! Very clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena, MT

Would stay again!

Posted May 18, 2016
Great gym and hot tub. Highly recommend this hotel for its great location to many restaurants and shopping. Rooms could use a deep cleaning like on lamps and doors as they were dusty. Beds could be replaced. Memory foam loosing shape and comfort. All and all I would stay again. Also, the all you can eat breakfast for $10 is delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to sleep at

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel.
Cons: Free breakfast
Good hotel to sleep at. Pillows were down pillows, so not very supportive. No free breakfast, but the do have a restaurant there, were you can pay for food. If it had the free breakfast I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
We had a great experience here! We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay was comfortable and staff was great

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: bed was super comfortable.
Location: close to shopping and dining.
Our stay there was comfortable. beds were great and room was quiet. the only problem was the pool was not very clear and had very strong chlorine odors. I didn't feel good about bringing my granddaughter into it so we skipped the pool. We never did a chance to eat at the restaurant there but it looked good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Hotel fine, staff very good. However we reported a smell in the bathroom, sewerage, which they said they would look at. Indeed someone did look at the problem and we think sprayed some disinfectant or similar which resolved the problem short term but next day the smell was back. Mentioned it again but it was the day we left so unsure if anything was done long term.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The room was spacious with a great shower. Access was near the elevator and room was very clean