Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Comfy beds, quick check in, super clean, nice shower head.....................................................................................
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powell

Nice hotel close to ahopping

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful! Pool was extremely cold but my daughters didn't seem to mind as much as me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medicine hat, alberta

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast they offer is good, rooms are clean, quiet for sleeping
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Easy to find places to eat nearby, small casinos within walking so could go have a couple drinks.
Went for shopping trip to Billings, hotel suited us perfectly. Location was good, easy to get to where we needed to go
3 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioner in bad shape. Beds not great but mostly a bad night sleep due to the A/C noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff should know more about local restaurants in town like the HWY 79 Brewpub.
Cons: Pool could have been in cleaner condition.
It was pretty good not great. Hotel staff should know more about local restaurants in town like the HWY 79 Brewpub.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

we've seen better.

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, leaky bathtub, poor cable tv service, no toilet paper. Not our best hotel experience in awhile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Thr front desk staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was amazing. I think we all slept like babies!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Repeat visit

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Staff, hotel cleanliness, and proximity to dining.
Location: Nearby Montana Chop House was a good choice for dinner.
I come back because of the staff and their customer service in addition to the cleanliness of the lobby and room. It's also close to a lot of places to eat. I'll be back again in 2018 when the job calls.