Ratings based on 961 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The staff were friendly and courteous. The conditions were clean and the toilet was overflowing, but it was handled promptly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Thought I was trying out a tiny house or something

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Price and location.
Location: By the King Ave row of restaurants in Billings MT and very easy access to interstate. But not so close to interstate that all you heard was traffic.
Hotel check-in, staff, cleanliness, etc where all pretty much as expected. What was not expected was the small size of the room. It had everything needed but there was not even enough floor space to put both my wife's suitcase and my suitcase on the floor at the same time and still be able to walk around them. Even walking past the end of the bed between tv/fridge and bed took some navigating with just my wife and I in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: was convenient for our purpose, breakfast was ok
Cons: floors were not clean
it was ok, do not get a room near the ice machine or near any entrance doors the noise is very, very bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings, Mt

Horrible..

Posted Sep 2, 2016
I am covered in bites from head to toe after staying in a pet room.. When I told the gal she was very rude and offered nothing to fix the situation very disappointed and angry.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nothing good Unclean, poor service, bad odor throughout
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No news is good news

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Checked in. Stayed. Left at checkout no bad things to write.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel separate from main part of town

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything about the rooms.
The rooms were so small I couldn't even walk around the bed without bumping into the dresser. The electrical cords were overlapping the bed. I was afraid to get tangled in them in my sleep. My scenery out my second story window was the garbage dumposters.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kids loved the waterslide

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The kids loved the waterslide
Cons: Rooms need to be updated. Seems silly to have to pay extra to use the waterslide. The slide should be open during the day.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants & the highway.
Fun waterslide for the kids. Be prepared to pay for a wristband to use it and pay attention to the hours it is open. Plan to eat breakfast right in the hotel lobby. Our experience was soured during this time when the front desk clerk got into a loud, confrontational argument with someone on the phone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheridan, WY

Just no.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Location and shopping good.
Worms in and around the cloudy pool, stains on my towels, damp floor, hard mattress, fee for water slide, unfriendly staff, dirty tray, incompetent housekeeping, old dirty water in lobby [to drink], alarm went off at 4 in the morning, no bathtub plug, few choices for breakfast, outside door not secure; anyone could enter without a key.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
.......................................................