Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable reasonable hotel near King Ave.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Hotel had microwave and refrigerator in room (but no freezer). Breakfast eas spectacular with just about every possibility of hot and cold dishes. Room was spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Passing through on I-90

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We were passing through and stayed here. It was wonderful! Clean, smelled good, comfortable, quiet, good breakfast, reasonably priced. Great place all around,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

wonderful stay!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
It was an amazing hotel for such a sleepy town! we Loved it! Breakfast was one of the best we had !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: It was obviously a LaQuinta Inn previously. Take down the signs with tape covering their name and purchase new ones.
Location: I chose this hotel because of its location. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Nice hotel on the west end. Disappointed to see Carino's, which I thought was just out front, was closed and turned into a local restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Overnight stop in Shelby

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We could not have picked a better hotel to stay at. Location is excellent, the staff are very friendly and helpful, not to mention humorous. The room itself was exceptional. Roomy, comfortable, quiet and immaculate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Clean and ready when we arrived.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Location: Map available. A bit off the beaten track.
Directly off the main route. Friendly staff. Clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

great comfort for reasonable cost

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The staff were delightful and breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Last minute decision turned out great. Could improve options on continental breakfast but at least they have one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Sep 1, 2017
We were upgraded to a suite -- it was clean & quiet. Nice breakfast. Front desk staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Great location
Quick and easy access to and from the airport. Staff was able t accomodate my request for a late check out. They were all very courteous and friendly..