Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice overnight stay, staff was helpful, and even offered an upgrade. Learned later that pool was closed for maintenance. Well stocked pantry for late night snacks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Comfortable beds, spacious room, nice quiet hotel. Staff was friendly. Good supply of breakfast options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coastal Maine

Good lodging for the price

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, room size, breakfast buffet and hotel location.
Location: Good location, about a twenty minute ride to the airport, but close to the entrance ramps onto Rte 90.
The airport shuttle arrived to pick me up within 20 minutes after calling. The hotel staff the first night were pleasant and quickly processed my paperwork. The room was good sized, very clean and comfortable. When I arrived back to my room the 2nd night, the cleaning staff had cleaned the room and made my bed, but also took my used towels and soap/shampoo without replacing any. I had also made in-room coffee the first morning and the new coffee packs were not replaced. I had to go to the front desk and ask for new soap/shampoo and coffee that night from a very stern acting front desk attendant, who acted like I was stealing these items. Other than this simple restocking overisght by the cleaning staff, I found the hotel very good and would definitely stay again upon my next trip to Billings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Holiday stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Large family suit.
Location: Was perfect for our needs. Easy to navigate.
We were in town to share Thanksgiving with friends. Location was perfect for our needs of visiting as well as shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to good restaurants.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Staff was efficient and friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable, continental breakfast is the best I've ever seen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Browning, MT

very nice stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: the beds were very comfortable and nice breakfast
Location: It was in a good location with food and coffee shack near by not to close or to far from shopping.
I had a great stay at the Lexington inn and suites. the staff was very accomidating when I needed help with a new key card. They also called me within minutes when I left something in my room at check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except the TV was a little small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
always nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Will be returning.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We did not stay for breakfast, so I can not include that in my rating, but otherwise the hotel was excellent in every way. We had a King room with a sofa so there was a sitting area for watching tv, etc. Will be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Hotel was very nice and reasonably priced . We enjoyed our stay there