Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Stayed for doctors appointment.rooom was reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Nice rooms decent location great price. Both times I've stayed staff has been friendly, rooms clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: They accept dogs with no extra charges, clean, relatively quiet, pleasant helpful staff
Cons: Remote TV guide didn't work, folks unfamiliar with American programming need more than a bedside channel listing.Confused Fox News with Comedy Network
better than average motel 6 - room was large, clean, well lit, desk staff tried, other staff pleasant, tv guide didn't work. Has a pool and laundry facilities which we didn't check out. Outside area for dog walking was adequate.
4 out of 5
by Austin

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Took care of any needs that came up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mostly clean, budget hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very helpful counter staff.
Cons: Clean under the beds and spray for bugs.
Nice staff, very helpful. Room was mostly clean within sight. Cobwebs in corners, live and dead bugs under the two beds. Microwave did not turn, refrigerator/ freezer worked well. Very nice air conditioning.
1 out of 5
by Sara

Pool never open

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second stay when the pool was not open during the hours it was supposed to be. They had to "do the chemicals" both times. DON'T STAY HERE if you want to swim
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

On the road again

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Other than not having hot water to shower, the motel was great. Hard wood floors were nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom clean and updated. I would have notified the motel staff about the hot water if it had not been so early in the morning when I left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Thompson, SD

Ok hotel for just sleep

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Rooms were clean, outside area looks a little run down. Pool hours could be better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kc from Billings

no frills!

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
it was quiet, check in staff was pleasant and courteous, even tho we arrived after midnight. advertised as no frills, and that's what it was, but all we wanted was a place to sleep and a hot shower in am! it's not a luxury hotel, but I based my ratings against what I would expect for a budget hotel.