Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice Quality Inn- will stay here again

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay; pool and hot tub were large; enjoyed the made to order breakfast; great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville WA

Great for the price

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Really friendly staff. Best bang for the bug. Kids loved the pool. Breakfast possibilities were decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca

Great place to stay!!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The staff was excellent, very friendly & helpful ! Room was clean but carpet seemed a bit old. The breakfast is excellent, they even have a made to order selection!! I give this Quality Inn 🌟🌟🌟🌟!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane, wa

Overall great experience

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Was booked a room initially that smelt HORRIBLE. Asked the staff if they could please put us in a different room. At first was told they were completely booked. After a few minutes of juggling we were put into a king suite. Our 3 kids slept on the pull out bed and we slept on the king. Very satisfied!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ada

Next to restaurants

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast!
Cons: Newer ac/heating units
Location: Shopping and food!
This was a descent hotel other than the heater went out. Laundry facilities were a plus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, however, the hot tub was only lukewarm. Everything else was great. Clean and easy-to-use fitness room. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Randie

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was nice except for the carpet in the room. Didn't seem very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel, nice price.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Location: This hotel is close to restaurants, and shopping.
We like to stay at the Quality Inn whenever we stay in Billings. It is not a new hotel, but it is well kept with friendly staff. The rooms are clean and quiet. The pool and hot tub facility is great for the kids and the parents...hot tub is super roomy. Breakfast is also excellent! Not many hotels offer an option where your eggs and sausage, toast and hashbrowns are made to order.