Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business stop

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Clean
People were nice. I hate essay questions and they take too much of my time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Run down dive

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Carpet stains everywhere no refrigerator no microwave not enough towels air conditioner not working right staying 3 nights came back after 1st day out locked out of room had to re do paperwork got in room no one had cleaned called desk did not get any towels or service until 8:30 by then we had both taken shower using the one dirty towel from day before. Tried to go to restaurant was closed went in empty lounge (Friday night) asked for 2 different drinks told they didn't have them asked about dinner given a one page menu and told they did not have most of the things on it so we left very run down dirty out dated place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Convenient for what we needed.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: almost every thing
I understand this was an existing hotel recently purchased by Radisson, however the whole place needs an extreme cleaning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Convenient to the interstate

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Front desk was understaffed. Room was great! Price was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

O.K. for money

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The pool was good. and the staff was nice but never delivered the request for a washcloth.
Cons: Deliver the washcloth as promised.
Location: The location was perfect as it was right off of I-90.
Everything went mostly good except we asked for a wash towel since there was only one in the room. We asked a second time and one was never brought to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value for the Price

Posted Jul 9, 2017
A lot of bad reviews for this place online, however it you are simply checking in for a few hours of rest...this place is a great value for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Radisson in Billings

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Staff was wonderful and friendly. Room was dirty, garbage under the edge of the bed, hair in the sink and bathtub! Air conditioner wouldn't shut off, I froze, and after only two hours of sleep, got up and left!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Good clean, modernized room. Everything works, although bathroom needs upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Nice facility close to the interstate

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I got a pleasant reception upon check-in. The room was spacious and clean. Parking was plentiful, and a variety of restaurants were nearby. I'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheridan, WY

Relatively Cheap

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: The lobby area is nice, hinting of a more "glorious" past.
Location: The hotel is fairly close (by vehicle) to shopping and restaurants.
The location was convenient for our purposes and was one of the least expensive rates available. The hotel clearly shows its age and could use a much needed remodeling. It was an OK place to flop for a evening. The staff were generally friendly and helpful.