Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Very dirty hotel and drunk in hallways yelling. Rooms are very out dated and dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We understand how important a comfortable and pleasurable hotel accommodation is, while travelling away from home. However, we apologize to hear that your experience with us was less than ideal due to the condition and cleanliness of the room you had including the noise in the hallway during your stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. If you should return to the area, we hope you will provide us another chance to give you the impressive stay that you deserve.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Overnight

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Service was great. Room was cold, had to buy Clorox wipes to clean counters and sink and bath tub. But was a pleasant stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Gross

Posted Dec 30, 2017
So dirty & gross smelled like a nursing home! No heat! Was freezing all night had to wear all my clothes hat and gloves! Asked for blankets and it took them an hour to get them there... very thin blankets .. didn’t really help! Do Not Stay here! Not worth the saved money even for one night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings Mt

Ok if you need a place to sleep

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Got into the room, ceiling tiles are dodgy and falling apart, the window didn’t lock, the door didn’t lock, the tub had hair in it only one towel in the room. Total horrible night here. We requested a new room and got told we couldn’t get one. So disappointed will not be coming back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Stayed here about 20 years ago. Looks like nothing has changed nor been updated. Carpet in room needed replacement. Furniture in room was very bare and dated. TV was very small. Fortunately at least the bed was comfotable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Bathroom wasn’t cleaned. Carpet wasn’t vacuumed. Cups were coffee stained. Only stayed because room was paid for in advance. Will not be using Expedia or Billings Radisson again!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We strive everyday to provide a clean and comfortable accommodations, and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard at that time. We are concerned about the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is greatly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. If you should return to the area, we hope you will provide us another chance to give you the impressive stay that you deserve.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff great hotel not

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Outdated and dirty. Staff was great. Pillows bedding and mattress were terribly uncomfortable. Food not good. Pool was gross. I would not recommend staying here. Not worth the money at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you're looking for a cheap place...

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: However... If you're looking for a clean place to sleep - the rooms in the main tower are fine. Room was clean and didn't feel unclean. - we didn't re
Cons: Offering a continental breakfast
Location: Cracker Barrel
-pool and sauna out of commission - hotel is out dated and needs major renovation -no breakfast, there's a restaurant, but did not look appealing. A Cracker Barrel is a short walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed a hotel with airport shuttle

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Everything went very smoothly.we needed an airport shuttle for 5 of us and they were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels