Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good location- nice room.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Easy to get to from freeway. Need to add staff for checkin- long line in late afternoon. Luckily I checked in early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Kasey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We look forward to your next stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Hoped for more...

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location in Billings
Cons: Rooms need to be cleaned. Several crumbs and bits of trash on floor. Dusty furniture.
Location: Near the highway and plenty of options for eating establishments.
Apparently this particular hotel was just purchased by Radisson but is far from the quality you'd expect from a Radisson hotel. From what I hear it's the beginning of a multiyear upgrade/facelift of the hotel. Rooms were very dirty. We had to ask for a vacuum to clean it ourselves upon arrival. It also took us nearly 30 minutes for them to get a crib delivered to our room after multiple reminder calls. I felt the room itself was okay. Lots of noise from neighboring rooms. That being said, felt safe at the hotel and felt that the staff was polite and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Kasey, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry for the cleanliness of your room. No guests should have to clean their own room. As you stated we are planned for a total renovation starting very soon and very excited for our Hotel guests. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Thank you for your comments and we will use them to better serve all our guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

loud, dirty, and slow check in.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Close to the interstate, which is nice but not when you're trying to sleep. Room was dirty, there was a cup on the floor under the end table with dried pop in it. Also couldn't check in until 5:30 and we have little kids who we want d to lay down for a nap before we went to the fair. Tried checking in at 3:30, staff said 15-20 minutes. Came back at 4:30 and still was ready, once again said 15-20 minutes. Would not stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for overnight on road trip

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: Almost everything...
Location: It was just an overnight break for road trip...
Average at best. Not a destination place to say the least. Bed was alright but pillows were terrible. Very worn out hotel with bad carpet and tiles that looked like Detroit. One night at most.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Kasey, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. We are planned for renovations that include all sleeping room, beds and the entire facility. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia guests are 2ND class citizens

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Unfortunately because I booked through Expedia they gave us the worst room they had. It was musty and smelly so I had to fight to be moved. Second room wasn't great but it didn't smell. No privacy tag for door so the maids came knocking early every morning and attempted to enter so make sure you have latch on! Not a Radisson class hotel for sure. Don't be fooled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

YUCK

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: The whole hotel
Hotel was old dated and DIRTY and our room was worse! We arrived into our room obvious it had not been restocked, ie..wash cloths, cups etc and it was stinky! Told front desk of things missing they sent someone up he brought a wash cloth and hand towel not what was asked. I then told him what we were missing, he confirmed said that he would bring them right up, he never came back. When I went to the front desk to inform them of lacking items they said sorry, and gave me two coupons for breakfast. At that point I thought if this place is this dirty why would I want to eat here. Best part is they did refund my money!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Kasey, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry that there were no amenities in your room and the lack of hospitality while staying at our Hotel. We will review your comments with our staff to ensure all guests are treated with our "Yes I Can" service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

So much hair

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nice hotel. Nice staff. Dirty room and lots of hair in bathroom and in bed. All over pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Kasey, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry to hear about the cleanliness of your room. We will review the cleanliness of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Check in was pleasant. Hotel has terrible layout. We couldn't find our room easily. 3 very small pillows. Uncomfortable bed. Questionable cleanliness
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Kasey, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. We also apologize for the cleanliness of your room and will review this with our housekeeping staff. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

A big disappointment.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Housekeeping. Reception staff.
The night I arrived the computer was down and they couldn't check me in as they didn't know which rooms were occupied. While they offered me a night at another hotel, I had to turn it down. It was already 1:30 am and I needed to be at the hospital by 5:30 am to see my husband before open heart surgery. I returned later the next day. I was checked in with no problem, and went to the room. When I looked at the pillows I saw hair on the pillow cases. The next day they cleaned the room. When I returned there was still hair on the pillowcases, and the wastebaskets were not emptied. In general the hotel was not clean, the reception staff were not professional and the hotel was a big disappointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Kasey, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize for the cleanliness and staff service you received during your stay. We pride ourselves in our "Yes I Can" culture and obviously did not give you this kind of service. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Just OK

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The price was reasonable.
Cons: They need a bit more organisation in their management of the operation.
Check-in was unusually slow. I've had better experience with Radisson in the past and this was not what I expected from this hotel chain. It was okay but I probably will avoid them in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Kasey, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We apologize in the delay whiling checking into our Hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.