Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from Hugo, MN

Poorly trained front desk staff

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
We paid in full with the app, but the hotel staff was not trained well and charged us again. We brought it to their attention right away and were told she couldn't figure out all the codes and would have the night manager fix it. The next morning we were told only a manager could reverse it but they wouldn't be in until Monday so we were outta luck.
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Great Place

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The rooms are spacious and very well laid out. Comfortable for a short or long term stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Excellent!

Posted May 31, 2015
Great front desk girl at check in! Clean comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings,Montana

Nice Hotel Great Staff

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: the kitchen was great I didn't expect that .If you have a family on a budget and would like to cook your own meals you can even had a dish washer,
Cons: NO
Location: Was great to be close to food and shopping.
We where surprised on how spacious the rooms were. We where in town for my Grandkids AAU Wrestling tournament . We enjoyed our stay with the nice exercise room and Great indoor pool. out door basketball court Great choice for breakfast.The staff where very nice and helpful. Even tho we had a 3 hour power outtage.The staff was Great .I would recommend staying here and will re book our next stay here :)
4 out of 5
by KEITH W.

CLERK HAD PIT BULL AT WORK

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Orbitz
OK I GUESS BUT NOT WORTH THE MONEY COULD BE 50 DOLLARS LESS, FRONT DESK CLERK WAS ON CELL PHONE WHEN I GOT THERE AND HAD TO WAIT UNTIL SHE FINSIHED HER CALL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Business

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the hotel HOWEVER Paid for my room through Hotels.com before I ever got there, yet the hotel charged me too.
4 out of 5
by Laurie from Great Falls

Adjust the smoke alarms!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed in a suite, which was very comfortable and clean. The only dissatisfaction was that we made popcorn in the microwave (the popcorn was supplied by the hotel). It did not burn, but the steam from the opened package set off the fire alarm. We called the office, but they didn't turn it off until we had opened all the windows and had it blaring in our ears for a while. It was very loud and startling, hard on the ears. Also, a salad bar was advertised for the evening, and was cancelled. That wasn't a big deal, but it should have been cancelled on the room schedule posted on the refrigerator. Otherwise, the room was very comfortable, nice, and the breakfasts were very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

interesting free breakfast?

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: staff attitude
Location: billings is small you can stay anywhere
Hotel rooms are ok. somewhat overpriced but the staff at the place are unacceptable.Say they serve breakfast from 7 to 10 but stop at 930. When questioned about it, their answer was we stop making breakfast at 930 but don't clean up till 10. Why don't you tell the customers the correct breakfast times instead of telling them a lie I think half the hotel clients did not show up in time for breakfast. And their was a total I don't care attitude from the staff.