Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New, Clean and Nice staff

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Extra Effort to put family in adjoining rooms
Very quiet, nice clean rooms, family atmosphere with home amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments. We are pleased that we could meet your needs and assist your family in a great travel experience.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Atkinson, NH

Fine hotel -- I could live there

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had been on the road for almost 12 hours so were very happy to fine our hotel. The check-in clerk recommended a place for dinner which was just what I requested and was open after 9 pm on Sunday night. Good service. The room was very large, comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments, we loved serving you and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Michael from South Elgin IL

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The whole experience was very inviting. I will be rebooking next visit to Billings MT.
5 out of 5
by Todd from Washington

Pit stop in Billings!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, used the gym and laundry mat while there. Mini mart for quick snacks in the lobby, Walmart right up the street. Kitchen was useful, 2 stove burner, microwave, full fridge in room. Free breakfast in the morning. I recommend this hotel and would stay again!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick sleep on my way home from visiting my daughter . Slept well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Family Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: We really liked the cleanliness, and the overall atmosphere. It felt and looked like a fairly new hotel.
Cons: Put prices on the products for sale in the little snack shop.
Stayed for one night. Kids enjoyed the pool, adults enjoyed the hot tub. Everything was very clean and new. The room was spacious. Particularly liked having a separate bedroom. Would have been even better if the bathroom was accessible without going through the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel at night.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: Easy to get places from this location.
Clean room, comfortable bed and good experience. FYI, if you follow the Expedia directions to this hotel, you will end up at the Montana State Women's Prison. Use some other app to get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Weekend in MT

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice and clean hotel, nice pool for the kids. Breakfast was really good fresh fruit and really hot coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings Mt.

Great pool

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The reservations had been made two weeks out. The problem was Once we got to the hotel the rooms were not clustered together like they were supposed to be.And with the price of the hotel I expected the beds to be just a little softer.