Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Burn it down now!
Cold room. Worn out shower tub. Walls and ceiling not soundproofed, could hear a couple going at it next door.
4 out of 5
by Mary Elizabeth

We took a chance, we won!

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The first night we checked in someone had left a dirty coffee cup on the entertainment center, which made us leery of the initial cleanliness. We reported it immediately.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service is absolutely wonderful. They let is check out late as my son was I'll. Highly recommend staying here. The room is also wonderful
4 out of 5
by Shawn from Billings

Liked it.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
I mean the staff was all friendly and helpful. The room was good. Wi-Fi a bit slow but could be how far I am away from the central building. Overall, a good stay.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Very nice

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The room was so hot we had to open windows in Dec just to cool it down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Airport Convenience

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: I have stayed at this hotel 5 times, and I have always received friendly help from the front desk. I feel safe at this hotel.
Cons: Water pressure for showers
Location: Near two hospitals, clinics, and doctors. Near downtown Billings. Near Logan Airport
This hotel is about 5 minutes from Longan Airport. When you stay at the hotel the night before your flight and the night you return from your trip, you can leave your vehicle at the hotel. The hotel staff graciously gives you a ride to the airport at any time of day or night to make your flight. Again when you return, a simple call is all that is necessary to be picked up at the airport any time of tiital offices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

A nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Everything was fine. I've stayed here several times when I have early morning flights out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Would stay there again.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We were there to visit. My brother was leaving the next morning and this hotel was close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitewater mt

close to hospital

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: good location, good parking friendly employees
Cons: carpet needed to be cleaned and bathroom floor grout was dirty
Location: close to resturants and hospital
I needed to be close to the hospital for an appointment and it fit my needs