Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Comfortable stay nice

Posted Oct 5, 2017
I live in the country. I come too town a couple times a month I have stayed twice both times were very relaxing was able to go across the parking lot for supper and enjoy the casino. As well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the Airport, great price, free breakfast!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Price, Breakfast, Location!
Location: There is a restaurant next door that gives you 10% off if you tell them you are staying at the hotel!
This hotel is located very close to the Billings airport and the town of Billings making it convenient for visits. There is a gas station near by if you need to top off your rental car before heading to the airport. Their breakfast starts at 5am which is great if you have an early flight or need to get on the road early. Everything was easy and mellow during my stay there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

close to hospital staff willing to pick up there a

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: staff
basic hospital stay iwas at hospital most or the time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Dump

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Carpet was filthy and cigarette burnt. Air conditioner was so noisy we were unable to hear the t.v.. Marijuana smoke and smell in the hall and lobby. I will never go back there
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Deanna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent stay at Rodeway Inn. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding our facilities on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with my staff to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Billings. Kind regards, Deanna General Manager Rodeway Inn, Billings, MT 406-245-4128
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sd

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Took us to and picked us up at airport so we could leave our car their instead of paying for parking at airport. Nice people slept good. Not fancy but comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Deanna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again your next travels through Billings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel has exterior corridors to the parking lot and Did not feel safe as there were single men hanging outside of the hotel drinking. No chain locks on the guest room doors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Handy location to the airport.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Price, Proximity to airport and food.
Cons: Coffee maker missing from our room.
Location: Close to airport. Restaurant/Casino across the parking lot.
We got the room facing the busy street so I think most everyone else had quieter conditions. Our compressor on the AC was extra loud so no problem drowning out the traffic noise. The price was good compared to other hotels in the area. Good breakfast of cereal and waffles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel. Good staff. Cheap

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Close to airport. Worth staying in even if you live in town and have an early flight. Old and a bit run down, but cheap. staff were helpful
4 out of 5
by john

Liked it

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Liked the short stay... close to airport and they shuttled us without a problem....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall room stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amenities were good. Very friendly staff and very informative with details of room upon making reservation. Room was clean except for the carpet. It needed to be replaced. Also a good overhaul of the room as far as door locks for security and one room I was in had quite a few holes in the ceiling and door to the bath. Bed was very comfortable. Liked the airport shuttle and was able to leave my car there for no additional cost.