Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Yuck! The room was dated, uncomfortable, and smelled overwhelmingly like pine. It was like they were trying to mask all the nastiness. Nauseatingly strong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

The housekeeping staff & shuttle driver were great

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Decent location for early & late flights with free shuttle. Simple, basic lodging with easy access to hike the Rimrock, visit Yellowstone Art Museum etc, even after you return a rental car. If you needs upscale accommodation, you may not be happy here. Air conditioning had in room control and was very effective on 90 degree day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Don't stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I'm not even going to get into it. Stay somewhere else for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and inexpensive

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great location next to MSU-B. The rooms are average size, very dated but clean and the beds comfortable. It is not the Marriott by any means. The breakfast was extremely limited and not much of a seating area but for what I saved I could go to the local diner and get an amazing breakfast for less than $10.00. I give it a three as the cost was $30 less than anything else in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Untrained staff, Laughable breakfast, no TP, tissue, soap, or shampoo. Bed was good though, and it is close to downtown, and airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Easy Access, Good Location

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Upgrade everything
Location: Airport, shopping, hospital
Reserved 2 Q Beds, but got to room with 1Q. Called desk and she said she would put us in a "suite". That was a room with 2Q beds, but the tv and phones did not work. During the night someone opened our door. Tried to call front desk, but no phone. In AM she said she got mixed up and opened door. 'Breakfast' was in tiny lobby with small table and 4 chairs. There was a waffle maker, toaster, and coffee -'full breakfast'???? Entrance door to our building was shattered and could not be closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Nothing bad as in other reviews. An adequate place to sleep for a low price.
1 out of 5
by Joslyn from Montana

This Is the Only BAD Review I've Ever Given

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. Bad service, breakfast sucked, and the two bath towels per room? Cheapest, scratchiest, dingiest ones I've ever encountered in a place daring to charge for renting a room. On top of that, my credit card was charged $100, as supposedly makeup had stained towels beyond use. Offers to reimburse manager, who was also owner, only to be told each towel cost $50. Stay here, see the bad value. I won't again.
2 out of 5
by Walter from NYC

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendive MT

Good VALUE

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The bed was very comfortable. The TV needs to upgrade to HD. The drapes needs new hardware & new drapes.