Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good for the he price.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Perfect for what we needed. Friendly staff. Hotel pick up and dropped is off I town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a good nights rest

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast, convenient location. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena, MT

Friendly, clean, good value

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Easy access off hwy, friendly staff. Didn't have microwave in room so used micro in breakfast area, and then staff delivered one to our room the next day! Breakfast not fantastic, but fine for price. Clean, good value. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Great value and nice accomodations all the way around. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

it was very nice clean and breakfast good

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: nice and quiet nice staff
Cons: nothing I can think of
we needed a lift to the airport in early morning. they called a cab for us and payed for it. going the extra mi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Night by myself!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Good location. Quiet area away from main shopping, but not to far. Close to interstate and places to eat.
Nice place to spend a quiet evening. Room had a little bit of a smell...needed to be aired out. Besides that good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay after hunt

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: New, clean, quiet
Cons: Refrig/ microwave in room
Location: Close to Cabelas and food, not to far from airport
Very nice and refreshing stay after week of hunting, all the right amenities, quiet and not too far from airport